#cn-sport workout diary Episode058 运动系列第五十八期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雷雨24度 Rainy 24'C
Exercise (运动展示) 掌上压 Push ups
Focus(注重部分) 上半身 Upper body

Prolog 前言

I was talking about what can be done to help the #cn community to come up with a plan to start gathering information via Q&A from @musing platform, and we're informed that the language barrier will be a problem for their curators. So, it was put on hold right now. Anyway, work on Wednesday are usual, but today do not understand why there's so many clients and friends drop by my office and ask to go out for a tea break. Hence, today I didn't even manage to finish my 2 liter bottle of plain water, and I'm full of coffee and tea in my stomach now! Breakfast was awesome though. If you haven't read about my Nasi lemak, Price Pump, Heart Attack feel free to drop by and have a look. Again, food is my major problem when talk about diet. Let's try again tomorrow. 这几天本来好端端的在和中文区的伙伴们商讨怎么弄下一个新手村指南给新人参考,本来想在@musing 平台发展,将问答题带入平台作答可以有效的做资料搜集。很可惜的是由于语言问题,官方也没有办法为我们做有效的审查,所以中文内容的暂时不能考虑用Musing平台了,只好耐心等待官方推出中文版本我们才大开杀戒。星期三的工作量还好,不过今天不知吹什么风,一大堆顾客上来公司找我喝茶。今天喝的咖啡/茶都差不多可以顶一个月吧,结果今天由于太多垃圾进入身体后,两我带在身边的两公升水都没有喝完。早餐是我刚才发出了一篇关于椰浆饭的文章,虽然是英语,但总可以去看一下图片的,链接在上面那一段英文里头。

Workout 运动



After got home, I don't feel like eating anything serious, due to bloated stomach after drinking excessive of tea and coffee. I dropped myself wanted to do some proper workout, but I'm just too weak for that. I decided nothing can be more serious than atleast get myself to start sweating, so I immediately did some quick warm up and start my #freeletics app, and hit the 50 push ups very quickly. Overall performance was ok. I can't remember my record from previous push ups, as sometimes I did planks first which will deplete some of my muscle juice. So, today's result were pretty impressive for myself. I know many people can do faster than I, but I don't really mind as long I'm keeping my back straight and do the right motion.
下班回家后觉得肚子很胀,不想吃得太腻。也有可能是过量拉茶/咖啡导致肠胃不舒服。本来想做一些比较正经八百的运动,可是身体不太舒服,所以直接做一些简单的伸展运动后,立刻把手机的运动计时应用打开,然后立刻开始50次的掌上压。整体来说今天表现还不算差。我也不记得上一次破记录是多少分钟,不过今天的成绩自我感觉良好。虽然我知道比我快的,大有人在,但是我知道自己是在尽量做到最好,把背后挺直才做掌上压,才不会弄伤自己。


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/11/01/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode058-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%ba%94%e5%8d%81%e5%85%ab%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

拉歌威武

我要当猛男

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28