#cn-sport workout diary Episode061 运动系列第六十一期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴27度 Cloudy27'C
Exercise (运动展示) 间歇平板 Interval planks
Focus(注重部分) 腹部/上半身 Abs/Upper body

Prolog 前言

First day is challenging. Lemme go down with what drove me off the rail. Beginning with a very chilling morning in Malaysia is something people really love to, but when it falls on a working day, that's probably the worst disaster can ever happen. Overslept and caught in traffic. By the time I reached my parking, there's still time so I decided to grab a quick coffee, and then I saw the coconut milk steam rice with chili paste, and there goes diet program. Since it's busted, I continue with a very nice combo meal during lunch, at Texas Chicken. Evening come back, ex-girlfriend offer a bowl of unfinished pasta and I'll have to do it so we don't waste food. There goes my first day of diet plan.

每一个第一次都是最辛苦的。首先给大家分享下是什么原因让我越轨了。是这样的,在马来西亚早上下雨,对于很多人来说是一种享受。可是,如果这种事发生在工作日而不是周末,情形就全然不同了。睡迟了,堵车,交通灯坏了什么的有完没完。到了公司附近的停车场,想到去先喝杯咖啡,结果看到了椰浆饭。完了。什么减肥计划第一天就泡汤了。中饭时也不想注意了,直接到特克萨斯炸鸡去吃了一个完整的套餐。傍晚回到家,旧情人递了吃不完的意大利面过来,只好忍着替她消灭这盘意大利面。

Workout 运动



It's been awhile since I do lower body training/full body training, after challenging Larry module yesterday night, I'm actually having trouble sitting straight today. My butt are hurting and my thigh felt like being split apart. And due to weird walking posture, I got myself a sprained back. If I sit down / lay down , I'll probably need a stick to get up. Due to the inconvenient of the back, I choose to do a shorter exercises, which is a 30 seconds interval planks for 4 sets. As yesterday's promise, I'm supposed to drink 4 liters of plain water, but I only did 2.5liters which is a pretty darn good deal already. Surprisingly, I lose a lot of weight with that much of food and fluid intake. Let's hope it keeps falling! Special thanks to @linnyplant which reminded me to remove my feet from the machine.

都已经有一段时间没有做全身运动了,特别是昨晚上挑战体重运动过后,今天想坐直都坐不到。屁股很疼,大腿好像要裂开一样。由于走路时感到疼,所以换了一下姿势走路,结果还扭伤了背。由于背后受伤,基本上不能太大动作。。所以今天换了以下做平板运动,不过是间歇运动。每次30秒,做四次。这一次的计划是要灌四公升水,不过今天失败了。到现在才灌了2.5公升,不过感觉已经很有成就感了。明天还会继续增加摄水份量。奇怪的是,今天虽然还是乱吃一同失败了,可是却轻了很多。奇怪呀!


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/11/28/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode061-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%85%ad%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%80%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

呢个椰浆饭,好似好链吸引🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

成个马拉都係。你几时黎我及时带你去食都得。一落机,机场就有啦。😀

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

投得七七八八了。

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nice workout! 2 minutes of plank! And quick question, you have to post food 🥘 as the first picture of the post huh? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Depends. This week will have more food and drinks on workout post because I'm mainly focus on what I eat or drink. Besides, every post is an experiment to me now. As my friend @linnyplant did point out putting food and my foot side by side disgust her, so today I took my foot off the weighing scale before I shoot it. Every post is a learning ground.

Tell me what you don't like, I will see how can I make a change to do things differently

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha no no! I am just trying to give you a hard time 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK thanks. I'm those who often took sarcasm as complement thick skin dude. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol 😂 that’s good! 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.38% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Texas chicken!!!🤤🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

The chicken is alright, the butter biscuit is the killer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09