#cn-sport workout diary Episode062 运动系列第六十二期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴25度 Cloudy25'C
Exercise (运动展示) 马路上山4.2公里 Road hike 4.2km
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Feet

Prolog 前言

After a 4 days rest (actually 2, since the day posted are considered a day before the actual day I sprained my back, and today is the day after more than 72 hours threshold of maximum body metabolic cycle, hence I call it 4 days instead), everything seems to be back to normal. I got no problem with my muscle, the only pain now is, if I raise my hand higher than my head, my lower spine will feel the ants biting from the INSIDE. Off I went for a small hike.

休息了四天以后(基本上只是两天,不过由于那天运动完过后才扭伤,所以那天也算一天,而今天已经是离开最后一次运动时超过72小时,所以算是第四天),基本上好像都回复正常了。我觉得我的肌肉没有问题,不过现在还有觉得疼痛的地方始终还是脊椎骨下半部,特别是如果我把手伸展高过我的头,脊椎骨下半部分会从里面感到还想蚂蚁咬的感觉。

Workout 运动


I feel like I'm not going to miss it, woke up in the morning after responded to @linnyplant, and off I went for a short 4km hike. Speed weren't great, as I'm afraid if I RUN, the impact may actually further hurt my back. The new Adidas Duramo is soft and lightweight. Even lighter than the previous. The only thing I don't quite like is, the base is now too "thin" I believe? Or probably caused by the super soft CLOUDFOAM material, I can literally feel every poke from the small rocks and stones on the ground.

今天早上爬起床后,看了手机一下,回复了好友@linnyplant的留言,之后就出去跑4公里山了。速度上不能说快,我怕如果用跑的,有可能会造成更多着陆撞击而把原本在复原的背部弄得更严重。话说新鞋子Adidas Duramo非常松软而轻巧。感觉比上一双还要轻。不过有一点我不是很满意,就是感到鞋底很薄。看样子不想比较薄,不过我相信可能是它的云泡沫技术把鞋底弄得太松软,导致我几乎感觉到地面上每一颗沙粒/石头刺在我的脚板上。


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/12/01/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode062-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%85%ad%e5%8d%81%e4%ba%8c%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

跑步🏃这类鞋不适合的 有那种鞋底中间好像有孔的跑步鞋

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢跑步专家指点。你去穿那有孔的,我穿这就行了。

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哦哦。不够力了。再打算吧。

Posted using Partiko Android

=。= 你是在拍证件照么……样子这么严肃……

Posted using Partiko Android

呵呵。没有理由满街笑呀😅

Posted using Partiko Android

我最不喜歡跑步,好像沒有一個目標。所以我比較喜歡足球和籃球。😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

不一样的。我也喜欢篮球/足球,只是问题是自己一个人练波跟跑步没有什么分别的。要凑人一起练也不容易。所以,是习惯的问题。

Posted using Partiko Android

It was the most exciting part of my day...seeing your shoe! 🙄

Keep going easy on the back.

Oh so you prefer to see my hairy toes? Point taken. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22