#cn-sport workout diary Episode064 运动系列第六十四期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴 32度 Sunny 32'C
Exercise (运动展示) 掌上压/平板 Push ups / Planks
Focus(注重部分) 上半身/腹部 Upper body / Abs

Prolog 前言

From Monday evening second attempt of 5 minutes plank, I strongly feels that it is not weakness who brought me down. Clearly, my back weren't hurt anymore, so I decided to sleep early and woke myself up early to get it going. Later in the evening, as I got back home from work, I did my push up as well before heading out with ex-girlfriend for a movie.

从星期一傍晚的五分钟平板挑战中得到了宝贵体验,累的不是身体,是精神。所以决定了早一点睡,好好休息了,早一点起床再来挑战过。昨天傍晚约了旧情人去看电影,不过回家了还是身痒再一次做掌上压运动才去洗澡准备。


Workout 运动


Planks - Straight 5 minutes

Push ups - Elevated 10 reps for 3 rounds

平板运动 - 五分钟(无间歇)

掌上压 - 用升高架,10次,3轮

Billion apologies for not presenting photo, phone is dead during the movie session where I stacked two phones together and stuff them in my pants with my fat thigh pressing their screens together. The phone I mainly use for daily activity record is now broken and I'm trying to fix it.

亿万个抱歉了,今天没能为大家上传运动照骗。主要原因是做完看电影时我把两个手机叠在一起塞进口袋里面,再加上我的大肥腿挤压在两个手机的银幕上,结果我平日用来记录运动的手机被弄破了。目前正在抢修中。



Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/12/05/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode064-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%85%ad%e5%8d%81%e5%9b%9b%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

😄!應該是帥帥的外表
加上帥帥的坐姿。。。
還有旁邊的美女相伴。。。
一時的衝動壓到了。。
手機犧牲了自己。。。
祝福手機早日康復。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

說到哪裡去了😅

Posted using Partiko Android

😁沒有,沒有說到那裡去
不要想到那裡去了!
戲劇有時太精彩了
看的人也會跟著衝動的
壓到了手機很正常嘛!😄💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71