#cn-sport workout diary Episode098 运动系列第九十八期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雾 25度 Haze 25'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight Training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Overall

Prolog 前言

It was an unexpected break yesterday due family commitment. I know, it's all excuse. I know my own pattern better than any of you can imagine. First excuse I used was, the video editing, whilst I was editing half way(take note it was after office hour only I started to work on my video, by right I should have done my workout FIRST before I commit into the video). And then, taking the little ones go out for dinner, yet another excuse. After dinner, stomach too full, I'm not going to be sure if I don't vomit if I press the START button. So I thought, why don't I take a break, continue with my video editing, once done the video only I start exercising. By the time I finishes my video and upload, that already took me to midnight. And I had promised @kristylkho to make an English version of EASY MARKDOWN so she can teach @kadishakho. Nope it's not their fault, because they put in the request yesterday afternoon, why do I have to wait until midnight? Hence in the end, I have enough procrastination and excuse, I really have to give up working out too late after midnight. That was what happened yesterday. 昨天,由于处理家里一些事务,意外的中断了连续每天运动的大志。我知道,这个连我自己挺起来都觉得藉口太勉强。我知道的,最了解我的人就是我自己。第一个藉口是,我说我在忙剪接视频。没错我是傍晚下班后才开始做,不过我可以选择先做运动,可是我就是一直找藉口躲避。然后就是小的说要去吃完饭了,结果一去有浪费了很多时间。回到家,本来想到可以开始做运动,但是由于吃饱了,根本不敢做激烈运动。反正刚吃饱又不能做运动,结果,又继续弄视频了。咦搞下去又高了一段时间,到半夜才做完。好了,现在好了。已经答应过卡妞妞要做英文版的图片点击链接,所以还得继续翻译次啊去。到最后,大半夜了才把文章发完,还怎么练?所以,就是这样一整天下来不知道自己忙什么就多多藉口跳过了一天的运动。浪费了。

Workout 运动

Today program was rather easy. Basically everything is within short reps but high intensivity. First time Burpees reps since 2 weeks of subscription. Squats, Pushups, Side lunges and the killer split lunge. Short workout session I think I completed all like in 20 minutes.



今天运动课程还相当轻松。基本上都是一些少次数但是爆炸性的动作。波比运动,这个算是两个星期付费后,第一次出想在运动应用里。当然,还包括了深蹲,掌上压,左右弓步,还有最要命的是跳跃弓步。整个短教程我花了大概20分钟就完成了。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/01/11/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode098-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b9%9d%e5%8d%81%e5%85%ab%e6%9c%9f-2/

Sort:  

謝謝帥帥的拉仔哥哥犧牲了做運動的時間,重新再寫一篇英文版的說明書。💕

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝卡卡。沒關係。我自己懶惰,用你來找藉口而已😋

Posted using Partiko Android

这么快😚
闲下来了吗

Posted using Partiko Android

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@yellowbird 黄鸟 迎着台风 骑着拖把给您送来
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

謝謝黃鳥哥。拳頭!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks boss!

Posted using Partiko Android

still going strong!
i missed my plank last night cuz i had too much beer 🐻
god damn i'm lazy..

Dude, try to do this. Wash a can of beer down in one gulp. Once done, immediately hit the plank position 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol ok. might actually try to record myself doing it one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17