#cn-sport workout diary Episode099 运动系列第九十九期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴 32度 Cloudy 32'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight Training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Overall

Prolog 前言


This is one of the weekend day that I have gone completely crazy in getting myself sweaty. I've gotten myself to Desa Park City by 7am, but today's workout module is SPHINX, which consist of 4 x 200m sprint, 1.5km jog, again another 4 x 400m sprint, 1.5km jogm and finally another 4 x 200 sprint. It was freakishly tired, but the view and fresh air really worth it.



这个周末,就是特别想运动的那种,会一天到晚都想着流汗的事。话说今早七点钟已经到达帝沙。没有注意到,今天的跑步课程是SPHINX。包括了4组200米爆发力快跑。1.5公里慢跑,然后是4x400快速开跑,然后又来4想00快跑。是很累,不过为了看着风景和呼吸新鲜空气,感觉还是值得的,


Workout 运动



So, the morning run session has ended with a whole day of fat and high calories food. Begin with a pot of bak kut teh together with my clients. Afternoon, I took the kids to the cinema for Bumblebee, again I whacked the whole box of pop corn, and another pack of snacks. So, I really don't feel like skipping today's bodyweight training despite I have done my morning run. Counting to hope this small exercise will help me bur a little bit extra. And one last thing I would whine about is, I hate split lunge!

除了早上跑步,今天一天下来的议程就是吃垃圾食品。早上跑完步后立刻去和我的顾客见个面吃肉骨茶。然后中午和娃们到电影院去看《大黄蜂》,我竟然把整盒爆谷玉米花吃完,喝了一大瓶柠檬茶,再吃了一大包薯片。回家后,当然自己心里作祟,还是乖乖拿起了手机按下了“后悔”开关。不得不安慰自己一下,不然我可能会翻桌子。希望这个短短的体能运动得以帮助我。不过,这课程里的跳跃弓步,真是要了我的老命!


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/01/13/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode099-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b9%9d%e5%8d%81%e4%b9%9d%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@simpleslife 阿安 迎着台风 坐着火箭给您送来
芒果纷纷雪

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

謝謝老闆😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79