#cn-sport workout diary Episode119 运动系列第一百一十九期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴 33度 Cloudy 33'C
Exercise (运动展示) 5公里步行上山 5km hill walk
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Feet

Put everything here 今天一篇完

On my 3rd day of Lunar new year celebration. I'm still getting up on time to perform my exercise. Today, I choose to go up hill instead. Due to festive season, it's not like if there's enough hot chicks for me to see(especially today is weekday, and it is working day). So I rather go uphill. Let's not talk to much, I'm here to show you some photos. 今天实大年初三,我还是往常一样准时起床,然后出来运动。今天我选择了爬上山去。主要原因是,今天虽然我放假,不过今天是工作天。平时跑步的湖边公园应该没几个美女了,所以不如直接跑上山去呼吸新鲜空气爸。今天就不分段了,直接在这里介绍照骗给大家观赏吧。

Panaromic view of the top of the hill. From here can see the entire view of Desa Park City. On the left hand side behind the trees are North South Express. It wasn't as peaceful as you imagine, one can climb over the trees and see the highway is just next to the hill.
这个是山上的全景。从这里可以看到整个白沙罗地区。这里并没有大家想象的那么平静,因为左边山后面就是南北大道。如果爬过树林后面就看到高速公路在后面了。


From here, we can see Genting Highland at the far mountain. Too bad, today visibility is quite low, otherwise can see @lovelemon from where I stand here.
从这个位置可以看到云顶高原,不过今天能见度比较低,所以没能完全清楚的看到云顶高原。不然就可以在这了给 @lovelemon 打个招呼了。


This tree has been there for some time now. Recently, the leafs started to fall and finally it's dead. I believe there's someone purposely poison the tree and getting ready to take it down. 这棵树已经有相当历史了,可惜最近看到它开始落叶,然后现在枯干了。感觉应该是有人恶意下毒手想把这棵树放掉。实在可惜。


The walk was not properly planned, hence there are some balance foot step I need to fullfill before I end the session. Since I'm very near to the parking place, I had no choice but to go inside window shopping. Literally window shopping, who opens shop at 7am in the morning?
今天的路程并没有事先安排好,知道五公里,但是回来时发现还有几百米还没完成。所以没办法的情况下只好进去商店走马看花,把剩余的步数补足。为啥走马看花?老大爷,还有谁会七早八早七点钟开店呀?所以就在点面前来一张自拍,看看自己身材肥到什么样子了。这个就是过年身材了吧。

 

 



I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/02/07/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode119-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%b8%80%e5%8d%81%e4%b9%9d%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

Beautiful capcharing weather click.

Posted using Partiko Android

看到云顶也打不到招呼啊😂

Posted using Partiko Android

看到雲頂然後在 Steem 區塊鏈打招呼🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 可以可以,然后我在这边跟你say hi

Posted using Partiko Android

我安排看過完農曆新年人潮沒那麼擁擠才帶舊情人上來找你玩哈🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79