#cn-sport workout diary Episode122 运动系列第一百二十二期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 古毛 KKB
Weather (天气) 阴 25度 Cloudy 25'C
Exercise (运动展示) 散步,攀山 Walking,hikig
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Feet

Prolog 前言

So I did not turn off the alarm clock despite I'm not at home, decided to take a walk around the area of where I stay, in KKB. Along the main road I find this view very cool and reminds me of the Sci-fi I've been writing with my another aliases @bobdavids and may be @lovelemon would like to see this as well.


虽然我人在外地,不过还是坚持没有把闹钟关了,决定今天早上来个步行旅游新古毛地区。早上走在大路旁,回头望过去看到了这一幕决定拍下来和大家分享。这个景色让我想起了@bobdavids的奇遇记里面的剧情,说不定我的好朋友 @lovelemon 艾柠萌妹妹也会喜欢。

Workout 运动


I did not walk fast, am keeping my pace at the edge of bursting out sweat. One thing I am concern, which I do not wish to soak my jeans, and clothing with sweat are heavy, both weight and smell. In the end, I finishes the town walking within 6km. I had no choice but to paused the "run" and continue with daily activities. The final 1.5km took me more than half a day.


今天出去散步并没有流汗。主要是我在控制放慢步伐,将速度减低到刚刚好不会流汗。主要原因是,我不想把牛仔裤弄到汗,因为衣物如果是弄湿了就会很重,特别是味道!最搞笑是,我走完了整个街场还没到我的目标六公里。没办法的情况下只好把运动系统暂停,最后那一点五公里花了我超过大半天时间才完成。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/02/10/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode122-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%ba%8c%e5%8d%81%e4%ba%8c%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

你腻害鸭 恭喜🌹🎉
那么大眼睛干嘛鸭😅

看美女🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

萌萌哒
为122期点赞

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝二妹😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25