#cn-sport workout diary Episode123 运动系列第一百二十三期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雷雨 33度 Thunderstorm 33'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Overall

Prolog 前言


This is an effort to pick myself up after 3 consecutive rest days, by chance caused by overdosed of sugar(and or any other sugar related high energy food). The amount of energy we take into our body will direct affect our sugar level, and the amount of sugar that is unused in our blood stream will direct contribute to our body fat. I have no idea how bad my body condition is, but one thing good for me, my knee seems to recover a little bit compare to before I totally stopped working out few days ago. I had slowly developed some bad knees and later even my hip also started to emit clicks noise, to my horror I had stopped running and replaced with walking, that didn't help as everytime when I do squats, my knee continue to hurts and my hip continues to click.


今天终于鼓起勇气,经过三天的休息以后再一次启动了我的运动神经。过去几天都一直浸淫在高糖,高脂食物(当然糖份是肥胖的祸首)。没错,高热量的食物对于血糖有着莫大的影响,也由于高血糖导致肥胖已经是医学常识。我还不知道自己目前的身体状况有多差,不过一件事情特别一提的是我的膝盖比起早几天还没停止运动前好多了。之前,我的膝盖疼得不能忍受,已经停止跑步改成散步了。当时的情形是,不但膝盖疼,连大腿和屁股的交接位置都会有响声,感觉真的是步行了。而且每一次做完深蹲,不但膝盖疼,连大腿也会咔咔声。

Workout 运动


Today's workout, started with a blast and I am now totally tired and getting ready to rest. Take a look at my miserable face! Exactly! The amount of bodyweight training become unbearable since I stopped working out 3 days ago, and I feel my body is screaming out loud. The rest of the interval I did not record them here. This particular workout module is called Aphrodite, last year I did the similar challenge. 50 burpees, 50 squats, 50 situps. This workout alone took me like half an hour to complete.

今天的运动整体来说非常艰难,尤其是休息了几天以后,全身僵硬,现在累得半命了要准备睡觉去了。看看我的脸?没错,就是这个苦瓜脸。今天的运动量虽然不多,但是受不了。由于休息了,虽然关节和肌肉得到充分休息,不过身体的节奏感完全脱离了轨道。其他间歇式的运动我这里就不浪费时间水了,就直接记录一下今天的超级阿凡迪,去年也有挑战过。50波比,50深蹲,50仰卧坐起。只是搞这几项就已经花了我接近半个小时了!

 


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/02/13/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode123-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%ba%8c%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%89%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you boss

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00