#cn-sport workout diary Episode139 运动系列第一百三十九期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 烟雾25度 Fog 25'C
Exercise (运动展示) 走步一小时 Brisk walking
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Lower body

First of all, let's cut the crap short. I was here in the morning after I wasted some one hour trying to access #drugwar but those upgrade seems to be troublesome these days. Every upgrade it went through custom_json but later the upgrade is rejected. I had to keep on retry, some of the upgrades I dropped them. By the time I look at the clock, it's already going to be 7am. I had to leave house or else I will be walking beneath the sun. As I arrive, found the scene is amazing, so I decided to take a slower pace walk to enjoy the scene and snap some photos.


This is where the new building South Brooks construction site. The developer had blocked on side of the road, for further piping work. From what I saw in the pipes they're going to use, looks like water pipes. There is a chance that these buildings are not pre-assigned in the maps, and therefore water supply weren't connected.


The same hole they dug since last week, I wonder how long will they take to complete the water piping with this road.


More foggy photos which I admired the sun ray so much, I can't help it but to slowdown and tryi to capture those rays.


Particularly like this photo angle, as the sun is right at the middle and shine through a tree. The only problem is, the lady who pass me gave me a "tsk" gesture. Seriously, I don't know whether she "meh" me, but I strongly felt being "meh"ed. I guess, it's not her fault. Who stopped right at the middle of pedestrian path and start shooting photos?


This road will lead us to the top of the hill. I usually will jog this route to the top and start making videos and taking photos. But since I had spent like more then half of my energy walking at the smoke, so I decided to quickly finish the whole course and time to go back home to entertain those little monsters and ex-girlfriend.


Last but not least, I already know the existence of this shop, but I don't remember seeing the signboard. One thing for sure, they hired a good "marketing" instead of signboard contractor. The color is way off and Gold just does not go well with Blue, especially light blue. But this marketing officer clearly know how to make their signboard attract more eyeballs.

Apologize, no Chinese translate today. I'm way too tired to continue witht his post, gotta need some sleep. If you like this post, kindly help to press the upvote button. Even if you don't like, please continue upvote and be nice to your curation reward :)


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING _CREDIBILITY STARS_FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/04/08/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode139-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%b8%89%e5%8d%81%e4%b9%9d%e6%9c%9f/
Sort:  

beautiful shots brother!

Thanks. It's really good looking scene.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=davidke20
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cn-sportworkoutdiaryepisode139-5tka1vgybc


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks buddy 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85