#cn-sport workout diary Episode140 运动系列第一百四十期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴 29度 Cloudy 29'C
Exercise (运动展示) 下盘猛操 Lower body training
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Lower body

Hell day #6 地狱训练日


Hell day began with a soft and moderate warm up exercises. That lasted about 10 minutes, and came the real deal. Before I hit the start button, I look at the suggested pacing, should be around 10-14 minutes. Will be an easy job I think. Immediately after I hit the START button, damn it. It's too late for me to even try to stop it. As I scroll through the workout module, there's only squats and jumping jacks, but the volume and reps are insane! I will have to make sure I do it properly so I don't break my own legs. Total 180 jumping jacks and 180 squats, split into 8 sets each with non stop interval training. I am now having trouble to sit down, because my butt is hurting! Who does that much of squats, non stop?!



今天的地狱训练从简单的热身运动开始,用了差不多十分钟时间来暖身。虽说,在马国的炎日天气是不需要暖身已经满头大汗,不过暖身运动主要是用来然身体上的肌肉和关节可以开启运动模式,减低扭伤的机会。要准备开始正式进入训练是,我没有加以思考就直接按开始,然后发现这次爽了。本来以为系统建议的10到14分钟可以完成,轻而易举,原来是超级耐力操。夹克跳和深蹲运动。虽然说都难不倒我,不过数量多了自然会疼,尤其是我这种膝盖有问题的,这次真是头冷了。一做下去就是分开八轮,总共180次深蹲,180次夹克跳。都是着重下半身训练。现在,坐着写贴子也绝地屁屁好像被火烫过一样。是谁安排这种鬼程序做这种鬼动作这么鬼多次的?!

 


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/04/10/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode140-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e5%9b%9b%e5%8d%81%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

daily simple training keeps the human healthy
well done!

Thanks buddy. Am just too lazy sometimes(actually most of the time 🤣)

Posted using Partiko Android

if most of the time for me all the time lol

Then, move that ass and start to wet the floor
.
.
.
.
.
.
With sweat 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

lmaoooo

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75