[Coin talk] Too many variety of coins #SCT #Futures #Steem #AFIT #Partiko #estm 各式各样的币

in #steempress5 years ago

Over the weekend, I had a chance to stay back with my parents back in my home town Ipoh. I spent majority of my time with my family, but off and on I will have to check back forum, do some curation work, and finally took my time to write about articles and play games. Here are few thins I had currently.

  1. Playing #drugwars literally brings a lot of joy and suffer a lot of pride when being attacked. Play long enough, it produce #future tokens, which allowed user to exchange back to Steem.
  2. Using Partiko can accumulate points, which ultimately can be redeemed as upvote.
  3. I am posting #actifit with an alt account, partly because I'm a walking freak which I love to walk. So, having a tracking app and getting reward is marvelous. I have tried once with my main account #davidke20 and exchanged my 20AFIT token for an upvote, worth closed to 1$. Not alot, but it's a good start.
  4. Currently, #esteem 2.1 already launched, both desktop and android edition is available for download and make use of it to earn #estm point. Despite we have no idea how to use it, but many of us already very excited and can't wait for the big shot to announce launching
  5. This, everybody has been fevering about since few weeks ago. God knows who brought this up and everybody is talking about #SCT. Just like any other financial tool suddenly gained some fame, and then everybody in town will find time to talk about it.
So here I am. My major concern has always been my #steem wallet. Looking at my post payout getting lower and lower by the day, I'm kinda worry about what is going to happen to me? I'm still doing my very best to author post, but looking at the big shots one gone and then another one. It really brings me a lot of demoralization. Besides, #SCT price has been very volatile, for a moment everything is smooth sail, and suddenly someone else is going to get hurt. Why suddenly wrote this piece? It's because I loan all my Steem and SBD to a very close friend for some family emergency. Not a lot, but I gave it all to him given I do not know they have canteens. Now that I look back, shit I have a huge target to catch up in 5 months time, but still, I'm staking in #SCT again.




上个周末,我还有机会到回去我的家乡怡保去探我爸妈。我是尽量将时间和精神专注在家人身上的,不过还是偶尔身不由己的爬起来看看到底走势是怎样,每天茶饭不思。偶尔看看有没有人回复,希望是大神看上我从此留着100万让我去点赞别人撸审查就好玩了。如果是目标明确,一进来就是撸毛的,那么就好了。会一直水贴,水到被人踩才甘愿。那么,我的周末通常是在做什么呢?

  1. 首先就是近 #drugwars 扫了一轮,有时候来两次也有。玩的时候挺爽的,不过被打时就不好玩了。就算遵守规矩来玩,每天有效率的进去撸,再怎么升级,到最后还是要亏。时间和精神换来的Future也没值几个钱。
  2. 用趴地哥来撸分数本来是个很好玩的项目,但是马国本来就是广告不多的地方。有时候进去撸,撸了两次发现广告没了。想要看多一点也没有。再说,最近币价低迷,好几万分才换来一两毛的点赞,实在不是味道。
  3. 撸摇一摇本来就是我带回村里玩的。刚开始时玩的人不多,有一万步也可以撸上整刀也没问题。我有尝试过用主号进入摇一摇官网,花20Afit币要求点赞后发现不过。最少,只要那天有活动就最少有二三十个Afit币了。
  4. 最近#esteem也推出了最新版本2.1,支持平台电脑和安卓手机。现在的#esteem 只需要打开进入就有#estm 分数了。目前,由于不打算空投,所以就这样登陆有分,点赞有分,发帖有分。虽然大佬暂时还没有宣布要怎么处理,不过看样子也应该是出币卖赞了。
  5. 然后,就是#SCT了。这个家伙真是目前最火了。不知道是谁在怡保带起韩国分,结果现在韩国歌手身价超高。#SCT也自然好像他们的明星一样珍贵。再怎么火都好,始终还是要还原的。现在眼巴巴看着下滑,我也不能做什么。
我们一起来看一下,为什么今天的币聊会这么郁闷?原来,友友告急需要一小笔资金(听说很严重,要医病),所以我自告奋勇,把钱包里所有的Steem 和 SBD全部送了过去,希望他亲戚相安无事。不过现在看回去,唉我怎么忘了今年年底准备扫个5000SP当海豚呢?#SCT波动真的很大,前天买的时候还好,现在好像空气币一样了。所以,只能杯水车薪看能不能托一下盘子。如果能的话,希望可以把借出去的给冲回来。老实说,能借出去就要先有最坏的打算。这些Steem SBD可能收不回来了,希望到时能弄几个优质高价SCT充回来Steem吧。

Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/06/04/coin-talk-too-many-variety-of-coins-sct-futures-steem-afit-partiko-estm-%e5%90%84%e5%bc%8f%e5%90%84%e6%a0%b7%e7%9a%84%e5%b8%81/
Sort:  

早鸭~🌻
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,萍萍!
@davidke20赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 63枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been seeing some stuff about SCT, what is that? 🤔

It's a coin of coin, slapped on Steem. Refer www.steemcoinpan.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting I’ll check it out!

歡迎大軍殺入 SCT

感谢使用sct-cn标签,
期待你继续于SteemCoinpan分享。

谢谢大佬。反正是空气中得来,就用来继续公益社会吧。

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 19枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

yeah, the more platform to make money the better

很累。撸不完😅

Posted using Partiko Android

愈来愈好嘅

Posted using Partiko Android

承你贵言!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77