Holiday with much reflection than celebration

in #steempress5 years ago

Let's talk about trimming down my body. It's been a long haul, and I know my problem is always excuses over excuses. The train of consequences all begun from year of 2018 when my last proper diet were in April. I'm still trying my very best to keep myself around 70kg, but after my Bali trip, things start to set loose and gotten worse after Busan trip. Added with many more Penang trips and durian season got extended, more meetups that set placed in jaw dropping good food restaurant, my diet program went from 70kg all the way until now hitting 80kg.

Marvelous BBQ and Roast pork rice




Here's today's lunch, seriously taste good. I know I know, diet. I'll get on to that later(yet another excuse). Those who have a little health conscious fellas, why not try this? Those pork are on the lean side, despite mostly lean meat but the way they roast it really made it tender. And, for the price of RM8.90, in a shopping mall, considerably affordable in my opinion. Situated at 1 Mont Kiara Lower Ground.

Aidil Fitri holiday silent and holy




So, it's the second day of Eid Mubarak holiday where the Muslims celebrate and remembering the poor and in need after fasting month. This year, things has been a little silent. According to neighbors, this time no money to buy fire cracker. Open house, keep it small and within family to avoid extra expanses.

Me after put on 10kg




This shit is getting worse by the day. I start to believe my excuses are real, like most of the time. I start to believe I'm too busy for workout. I start to believe I have little choice of food. I start to believe cheap food are good for health. I start to believe those "looks" healthy food are actually healthy. And worst, I start to love to drink juice. I need to seriously considering to get back to Herbalife diet? I mean come on, I got myself out from there 2 years ago, am I going to rely on those multi level marketing company cheapo products to get slim? I don't deny the lifestyle they promote at all, but there are many slim, healthy and good looking people that does not take MLM product that has been overly marked up.

I really do not wish to go back to that path. 1st week of June gone. I have 3 weeks to go. I need to restructure my life and get on with serious workout and diet program. If I fail it, I will fail all. First, let me try to sleep early tonight.



Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/06/06/holiday-with-much-reflection-than-celebration/
Sort:  

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

最疼巴迪了

叉燒看起來好吃....

Posted using Partiko iOS

是真的不错。来,叔叔请你吃🙂

太犯罪了.....吃完罪惡感深重

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yumm!! I like it more especially with rice 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

This bowl is seriously good I tell you! Lemme know if you come visit Malaysia! Gonna flush you with good food!

Ill let you guys know, if Hunt is at 1USD xD

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢大老板😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Cool. Thanks

god damn that bowl looks good. i'm gonna go have something to eat.

That's my problem too. When I see something nice, I just can't hold it 😂

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着飓风 开着拖拉机 念着软哥金句:"你以为四海之内皆你妈啊,处处都得让着你。" 给您送来
埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

原来是斤斤😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87