Lose weight and look good day 048/049

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Let's go casual #sportstalk . Can we make this more like a story telling board?



Here's the first picture of the day, take note this was Sunday's picture. I did not post yesterday simply because I posted too much, and I don't want to lose my fans. Shot was taken at the West Park. Amazing egg yold sunny side.



It's like within split second, suddenly the sun has risen several foot above the tree.



This is usually where I heat to the hill for morning sun rise view. Today, I seemed like missed everything that I should see during the weekend.



Last but not least, they're having a BMW show case party.



A friend not from Steem community also visit my blog very often. He asked, why would I take photo of my Subway, my answer to him is, why wouldn't I? So, here's a little change, instead of the Sub wrap I am having, the rest of the fried rice, you'll probably know there's this mini grocery stores operating and waiting to get rob.



So, I thought it's going to rain today, but it's not.



I got a little less discipline, and I whacked this portion of fried noodle and a cup of tea, and they only charge me that $4.00



Lunch is cabbage, eggplant and a little bit of tofu and an egg. Totally not neccesarily.



Evening sun is way too strong and I always suffer in heat stroke



Specifically thanks to ex-girlfriend for bringing me marveloud sinner and soup.

 


This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/08/05/lose-weight-and-look-good-day-047-48/
Sort:  

吃了吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

It is true that mutual respect and providing support is important...👍👍👍

Betul. Sokongan penting

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99