Lose weight and look good day 082/083/084

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Back to workout report. Sorry for skipping it two days straight, due to busy schedule with the family. I will break this down to 3 different section, and will be a storyboard scroll down from Saturday, Sunday and finally Monday report. I'm going to keep ti simple and easy so you can see some pictures and understand what's going on that day.

Saturday




Woke up around 6:30, but spent sometime fiddling with the computer due to LCD monitor start to acting up, going to replace it soon anyway, but still wasted sometime trying things and hoping a miracle would cure the monitor somehow. In the end, workout started 7:30 instead.


For some reason, may be someone poisoned this tree, or may be it was already like this but I hardly noticed it. Usually when I reached this place, sky is still very dark. I could have miss this for a long time already.


Routine was interval sprint, I took the challenge and did my sprint. After finishes the interval sprint, to found myself very much behind compare to two years back before I gotten too fat. And as I looked up the sky, suddenly it become very foggy and I can smell burnt stuff. Looks like our neighboring country is at it again, burning jungle.


The scene looks really good isn't it? Well, it looks good, but it's not the healthy scenery you're looking for, trust me. You can even smell it in the air.






For the first time, after Tesco close down their Subway, the only nearest choice do I have is the Subway near where my jogging place. So, I packed it up and send them home for family breakfast. Lunch wasn't too hungry, so I spread the tuna mayo on the crackers and whacked them. Finally dinner at Burger king. I wonder how they do with their patty, it's so much better than their competitor.

Sunday




As you can see, by the time I reached this place, Sun is still very low. I did not wake up late, but the air quality isn't really encouraging. As you can see, the street got hardly any pedestrian. I was the only few that is doing my morning workout here. Despite a little hazy, but I think the temperature is alright. Feels quite ok to walk this day. No I did not run, Saturday sprint was really hurting my knees. I really need to lose more weight before I can do proper sprint workout.


Morning workout done, but I still need to walk over to Subway for my breakfast. People ask me, why every week Subway? My answer to them is, why not. No don't get me wrong, I did not reply with another question, it's up to them if they want to think that's a question. My answer is simple and straightforward, why not - full stop. I have every reason to choose Subway than another other fast food breakfast.


And I packed it home for breakfast infront of my computer. Well, it's my bad, I spend time watching YouTube whilst enjoying my meal, still I continue to watch YouTube instead of get my ass back to work on the house chores. By the time I realized how much time I spent infront of the screen watching useless videos, it's already noon.


And noon means, bring the family go look for food again. It felt like, I just had my Subway breakfast wrap not long ago, and I land myself in the KFC for a double down! All meat, no buns! I absolutely love it. Anyway, I forgot to change the drink, I know soft drinks is bad and high sugar, but I still did it. Sorry to myself, sorry to my readers.


After some house chores, and also bought a new monitor for my computer, had it changed and we went for dinner at Arkadia. Yes, again we're back in Arkadia. It's like ever since Tesco closed their Subway, we seldom go back to Tesco anymore. Sadly, the Japanese food we're looking forward to dinner, is full house. Ended up in a Thai restaurant. Roast pork noodle, split portion with ex-girlfriend. The kids enjoying their fried rice, kid you not, their fried rice is freaking good. Stay tune for my #tasteem post when I have to time to arrange it.

Monday


I have a confession to make, it's public holiday, I regretted myself for not switching off the alarm clock. I got myself up 5:30am in the morning, and found myself wake up too early in the public holiday. So I crashed on the coach and all the way until 8am when ex-girlfriend came to rush me up so she can send me and the kids to her office for breakfast. I missed my morning walk just because I thought I can take a quick nap and get myself up within an hour, obviously not. So, let's fast forward to breakfast.


Took a croissant sandwich as breakfast at the O'Briens, and I totally forgotten it's international franchise. I spent sometime document and snap photos for the food. So, obviously I can't post on #tasteeem, may be I will write another article about the "new" experience with O'Briens after close to 10 years since I last visited at The Weld.


Lunch at Kepong Premium restaurant, trust me despite the name premium, they're actually selling street food at air conditioned restaurant, at street food price tag! Again, the above croissant, I purposely ordered that to share with my senior monster. I did asked her to remember how the croissant tasted at the O'Briens, and then to try this one that cost like fraction of the price compare to our breakfast. You wanna guess which one does she prefer? Stay tuned, will be in #tasteem as soon as I can arrange a post out properly.


I'm seriously sugar overdose, so the BBQ pork rice split half and share with junior monster. I know I like the pork, but the rice is a little bit dry. What can I say, it's already past 2pm, and on a public holiday. According to the shop owner, these are what left in the shop, almost everything had been sold out.


And finally dinner at the in law's. Thanks to Mag for preparing such an awesome dinner, but I really can't push any further, my stomach felt like exploding. I took some vegetable, some potato, some beancurd, some minced pork fried vegetable, and a few slices of Chinese sausages and that call it a day.

And fianlly I'm here authoring this post of the day(for the past 3 days). I would love to take time making my #tasteeem post, but my eyes are really tired and tomorrow need to send the big kid for her exam. I think I'm gonna hit the sack now, and I will do my workout on Tuesday evening after working hour.


 


This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/09/10/lose-weight-and-look-good-day-082-083-084/
Sort:  

Support your sports post (by SPORTS Token and MARLIANS Token)
From @hertz300

多谢大佬

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@honoru 米高 迎着大雪 滑着帆船 给您送来
贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83