No workout recently? 最近没有运动?

in #steempress5 years ago

Hello all. Those of you who have been following me on my scheduled workout, must be wondering why have I stopped posting workout for few days. Was it because I'm too lazy? Finding enough excuse to put myself behind schedule?
大家好。有追随着我运动日记的人都知道我最近很有纪律的在不停运动,但是发觉我最近好像没有再发运动贴。是不是我太懒惰?找到更好的藉口不准时运动呀?


I sprained my lower back, suspecting after I did my Larry Level 1 few days ago. The module consist of 60seconds jumping jacks 4 sets which I find it irritating. The jumping jacks usually don't bother me as I can do Aphrodite 75jumping jacks for 8 sets, so Larry Level 1 is not a big deal for me. I tried to maintain speed to do 80 reps on each set, but I think I took it too far and causing lots of muscle pain to myself the next day. And what happened subsequently is, I'm trying to adjust myself whilst walking to my office, as I chase to cross the road for God knows reason I accidentally twisted myself and cause a lot of pain to my lower back. Since then, I have trouble bending myself. It was so bad on yesterday that I can't even sit straight on my office chair when I'm at work. I'd try to do some workout in the evening, but I have trouble moving around as the next workout involved side lunges. This is not the first time I have a sprained lower back after doing high reps of jumping jacks. I seriously suspecting these workout weren't meant for people who is overweight. Every jump would mean flexing the backbones and creating impact at the vertebra. I'm sure I did it in full form and in a proper manner. What left for me to suspect is, I already have a slipped disc issue. The Herniated Disc in my spine could possibly thin over the years and now I'm prune to injuring myself.
是这样的,我猜我可能是早几天做Larry一级体重运动时我扭伤了自己的背。这个运动模式有4轮60秒的夹克跳,也是我最讨厌的。夹克跳对我来说不是什么大问题,如果是特训Aphrodite时要做75夹克跳8轮,所以这个Larry一级可说是小儿科。主要问题是,自己本身体重和最近都少做特训,勉强维持60秒跳80下,可能就变得太吃力了,第二天搞到肌肉疼痛了。由于肌肉疼痛,所以第二天动作都比较笨拙,过马路抢青灯时不知何故一不小心扭伤了腰部。后面脊椎骨下半截疼痛不堪。之后就是坐着也疼,站着也疼,弯腰不行,起床也痛。昨天晚上本来还想做一些简单的运动,可是趴在地上想爬起来都疼得不行了。看一下昨天应该做的动作还有左右弓步,心想不妙还是没有继续做下去了。这一次已经不是第一次扭伤脊椎骨了,特别是做了大量夹克跳之后扭伤。大量迢遥可能导致脊椎骨之间的间盘松动,我猜疑我是有轻微椎间盘突出而弄伤了自己。我很确定我的夹克跳姿势正确,所以我相当怀疑是因为过量的夹克跳导致椎间盘突出,也有可能是我自己超重导致脊椎骨承受不了。


Since I'm on water loading stage, I'd take it easy and try to give myself some rest. In the end, I struggled to get myself up from the floor after attempting to workout and I don't feel comfortable, thought it could possibly ruin my spine if I keep doing exercises without knowing what happened to my back. The beginning stage of water loading seems a little slow, but I think I'm making progress. I started with 2 litres, then 2.5, yesterday up to 3.5 litres, but today was stuck at appointment with a client so I did not measure how much Chinese tea I've taken the entire morning. But I did finishes 2.5 litres measured plain water so far. Food intake hasn't been really take care of, but I'd tried to cut down portion as at now. So far about 2 kilos were off. First day was 76.5kg, and I don't wanna bring that image back here since @linnyplant is sensitive with my huge toes.
既然已经开始饮水治疗法,我也不勉强自己太过量运动了。结果昨天本来还是坚持运动也没有做下去,总是觉得还不知情况就贸然运动可能回酿成大祸,真的上了脊椎骨说不定以后就躺着不能动了。水疗法的第一天是两公升,然后增加到2.5,昨天已经加到3.5公升摄水量。今天由于一大早就被顾客绑着和中国茶喝了一个上午,我也没办法计算喝了多少茶,不过清水到现在为止喝了2.5公升,还算不错。食物方面没有特别讲究,不过我开始减少一些份量还不至于挨饿的程度。从开始饮水治疗到现在差不多削了2公斤。

I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/11/29/no-workout-recently-%e6%9c%80%e8%bf%91%e6%b2%a1%e6%9c%89%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%ef%bc%9f/

Sort:  

帥帥的拉仔哥哥可別閃到腰部哦!可大可小哦!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

闪到了。修养中。

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

好滴好滴。谢谢小巴迪。

Posted using Partiko Android

好好休息
祝早日康复

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢妹妹。

Posted using Partiko Android

😳😳 不看医生啊……这饮水治疗法真的有用吗……?

Posted using Partiko Android

水疗是减肥那方面啦。腰好些了,今晚看能不能开始做些简单运动流汗。

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂原来水疗说的是减肥啊……你一起说我都弄错方向了……

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg!!! What happened @davidke20! There be a scale with a number but no feet, toe or any sign of the man being weighed!! 🤣

Fond pat for davidke20

Thank you, you’re learning. It’s 2 am, and I didn’t need some see some guy’s big toe on my screen. Why not go pick some flowers and take a pic for a prettier post? You can tell wifey it’s for her, and write how it’s for the extra-girlfriend....lol. 😛

Edit: Actually read—well more skimmed—the post. Tired. You sprained your back? Rest easy and don’t make it worse. :(

Point taken, I will try to avoid my big toe at all cost. Next time I will try to show you my feet. It's very hairy and sexy.

And yeah, it was not a problem during the workout, but the next day I was trying to avoid pain by changing my posture and accidentally sprained my back 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time I will try to show you my feet. It's very hairy and sexy.

Eeeewwwwwwwww!

Hope you don’t get a worse back. I read somewhere that often problems occur when we’re not exercising. It’s to do with the fact that we are relaxed, and then things ‘slip’.

Thank you for visiting. Suddenly I have this image in my mind, where I'm strapped on a hospital bed and you're standing beside me with your hubby(I believe? Never seen him) and waiving good bye 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

If you can move your legs, nothing wrong with your back, it is just muscles. Provide a video I will tell what are you doing wrong.

Well, the pain came from the vertebra instead of the surrounding area. I'm taking a break for few days to avoid further damage to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

lie down to this position if you don't have pain-where is nothing wrong with your back it just muscles and you need knowledge to train them.
bed.jpg

多點休息,祝早日康復

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢莎莎。

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢老板!

Posted using Partiko Android

好好休息
疼痛会影响工作与生活

Posted using Partiko Android

对呀。没得理赔,不是意外受伤 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我擦,安全第一

谢谢大佬。有心了。这么迟不睡?还是又出国了?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83