The Beauty and Benefits of The Aptenia Cordifolia Flowers in my camera lens

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Cover Photo


Greetings My friends

A. Preliminary

From my place at Aceh The Province Which in the western part Country of the Republic of Indonesia, I wish you all in a good health and keep the spirit to remain creative on #steemit. Steem!! On.

In this evening, I've been sitting in one of the coffee outlet, named M-Kupi esspresso nearby with my home, this writing session is outside of my habit to write, because I want to find new sensations in writing outside the House, accompanied by a cup of espresso coffee the seeds originating from the Gayo, where coffee origin Gayo in great demand all over the world because it has the characteristics of a specific taste and aroma, it is also playig the music but I can't request what the dear wish (lol), I just heard it and hope remains in accordance with genre What I like best. Tonight I will share a piece of me that showing the beauty of The Red flowers Aptenia cordifolia.

My friend, I am so interested to consistently write about the beauty and the benefits of flowers, the reason is the flower is a natural mechanism process born from an unflattering stem, while I am as a child thinks "where does the color of a flower come from", that is the process God's creation is increasingly in our review then the more we can be grateful to the creator of the universe.

My friends, allow me to give you a taste of the beauty of ornamental plants of The Red flowers Aptenia cordifolia



Fig. 2 of 6


Fig. 3 of 6


Fig. 4 of 6

B. Description about The Flower

A little word about this flower of Aptenia cordifolia

The object that I take is flowers Aptenia cordifolia is planted in the area of Housing Complex of PT Pupuk Iskandar Muda Aceh - Indonesia

This beautiful Aptenia cordifolia has characteristics.

Aptenia Cordifolia flowers is a beautiful flower has the following characteristics.

The First, this plant can reach a height of up to about 60 centimetres tall, bright green coloured leaves, not like in general flowers, growing plants it has that are not heart shaped but elongated oval and the length is about 3 cm.

Some of the benefits of this plant are, among others, can improve quality of air, Overcoming Stress, can also be a good remedy for overcoming diarrhoea.



Fig. 5 of 6


Fig. 6 of 6

C. Detail Setting of Camera

Date taken : Saturday, June 9, 2018
Time : 11.30 pm - 11.40 pm
Object Add : North Aceh - Indonesia
Climate : Tropical
Camera manufact : Canon
Camera model : EOS 550D
f-stop : f/5.6
Exposure time : 1/100 sec.
ISO Speed : ISO-800
Exposure bias : 0 step
Focal Length : 55 mm
max aperture : 2
Metering mode : Pattern
Subject distance: 0
Flash mode : No flash,
flash energy :-
35 mm focal lenght
Exposure progr : Landsacape mode
White balance : Auto
Exif version
Image ID : by name
Dimension : 2592 x 1728
width : 2592 pixels
Height : 1728 pixels
Horizon Resolt : 72 dpi
Vertical Resolt : 72 dpi
Bit Dept : 24
Resolut Unit : 2
color represent : sRGB
Edited : Snapseed 2.0

D. The Workmanship Methodology of Photographs

This photo took at noon, time around 12.23 pm -12.40 am using a Canon EOS 550D standard cameras with support manuals with sleeves after a photo was finished hunt then the image editing process I do with computers with several steps :

First, I do a quality picture selection as much as six pieces,

Second, I resize by using the paint desktop application so that it becomes to 1-1.5 MB,

Third, light balance settings such as brightness and Contras I using the Snapseed app, as additional notes from me this photo of edited is not redundant because I fear will ruin the beauty of the colours and structure of the original, I still maintain the authenticity of the colour and the petals form structure.

Fourth, then when I was done resizing my back with the size 1000-1200 KB for upload on my website at http://steem-id.com

E. The Conclusion and Closing

  1. Provides information about a method taking photographs of the object Aptenia Cordifolia
  2. Introducing one Aptenia cordifolia.
  3. Giving information dan benefits of Aptenia cordifolia.
  4. Giving me satisfaction to get a precious moment and I hope you also get it.

Thus my brief exposé against The Beauty and Benefits of The Aptenia Cordifolia Flowers in my camera lens, if there is an error in the writing, I received input from all readers. Thank you for your time to visit my Blog

Best Regards

Dedy Rendra

Reference:

Disclaimer :
  • The Photographs is mine.
  • The Benefits of The Aptenia Cordifolia Flowers above, only a educative information from me based on the references I was read.
Date of Publish: Thursday, June 14, 2018

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steem-id.com/the-beauty-and-benefits-of-the-aptenia-cordifolia-flowers-in-my-camera-lens/
Sort:  

Beautiful flower, I really like it.

Thank you, enjoy my photographs

Looks the beauty flowers, in my place its called the noodle flowers

Of course ... The beauty flowers, diffrent place its different called.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68