Timing is important

in #steempress5 years ago

People are so exhausted from being busy with their own lives that they don't have the time or the resources to deal with anything beyond their lives.

I hate that the leaders rebuke and humiliate others not to be as helpful as they are. Let's do what we can, when we can. We're all at different stages in life.

Timing is important ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

I think the students are already at work; it's hard enough to go to school, to pay for the costs, to try to set up an order. In my projects, I took hundreds of students with me over the years, and I never regretted it because they also made material and spiritual sacrifices.

Confessing mistakes and even talking about their existence requires a lot of courage, a very safe environment and reliable colleagues.

I didn't have a reliable environment to do this when I got my supervision and where I worked. We were embarrassed or criticized. And the therapy was so confusing and mysterious that I didn't really understand what was happening most of the time.

Ä°lgili resim
Image

Making a mistake in such a process was very, very hurt. And my mistakes; my feeling of inadequacy triggered the feeling that I was not good enough. But I have learned that embracing and transforming my failures makes me work better. I am now fearlessly criticizing my own behavior.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://devtechsteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/timing-is-important
Sort:  

Hi @devtech!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.660 which ranks you at #69265 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 141 places in the last three days (old rank 69124).

We curated this post of yours in our last Algorithmic Curation Round, which included the curation of in total 359 contributions. Unfortunately, your post ranked last, at #359.

Evaluation of your UA score:

:* Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.

  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00