Family lunch at Maystar Chinese Restaurant

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday ,my mom, I, aunt, my cousin and also his grandma were having lunch together. We went to a branch of maystar restaurant which is located in Mal Artha Gading. This was my first time coming here, we usually come to another branch Of the restaurant which is located in Central Park Mall.

The outside of the restaurant

The dining area

After looking for several minutes at the menu, then we chose the food to order. These were what we ordered

Sancam (my cousin favorite food is pork, so this was his choice)

I didn't really like this one. The taste was a bit fishy for me.

Udang Goreng Gandum

The taste was savory, tasty and yummy. The shrimps were fresh and crunchy.

The dimsum
Hakau udang

Tasted like other hakau but the shrimps felt fresh.

Siomay

Tasted yummy and savory like it tasted usually.
Chasiew pao

The Bun were so soft and the chasiew were tasty. Loved it!

Ceker ayam

Tasted a bit spicy and also savory and sweet.

Talas goreng

Like usually it taste yummy, crunchy, savory and sweet.

Udang goreng mayonnaise

The taste was delicious with the crunchy skin and savory inside. They served with the mayonnaise sauce which made it completed.

Lumpia kulit tahu

The taste was just fine with the savory taste like how it is usually

We ordered the chasiew pao again, so actually we had finished 2 portions of it. My recommendations are udang goreng gandum and chasiew pao, felt so tasty and yummy.

We also ordered Chinese tea Jasmine and chrysanthemum for our beverage. Always tasted fresh for me, chrysanthemum is always my favorite.

The place was really comfortable and their waiters were helpful and would right away came when we called them. Nice service.

The lunch was awesome because besides the food were all delicious, we could spent time together and also chatted.


Posted from my blog with Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/06/03/family-lunch-at-maystar-chinese-restaurant/


Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,devyleona!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@softmetal 软哥 迎着飓风 骑着三轮车 念着软哥金句:"你脸上的痘真多,拖拉机开上去都会翻车!" 给您送来
咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

海明~🌹
是不是重复发帖了...😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the 1st one hadn't posted yet @annepink.sorry and thanks for telling me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28