O Logic of the Unknown Unknown ...

in #steempress5 years ago

The internal and external sounds are now silent. And the logic of exhibiting a more dominant attitude than ever before. So, where have you been this day?

He is unknown; How many tetrabytes of information are stored in each of the neurons. If I had a mechanism to talk and talk to, would I be in vain?

Countless challenges and too many defeats.

Why half of success is behind half the success and everything seems futile. Too late to be polite.

Or are you all a fanatic: you are protected from external explosions. Now come to the death of the missing.

The failure to determine the expectation did not disappoint and did not mention too much. And as an unlucky dreamer, I have always opposed the idea.

Swear to your soul as you wish, and of course go alone.

He's hiding behind the clouds and sunbathing. Clearly it will rain. This is not a sign of fear, but this crazy wind that pushes suddenly. Who knows, maybe a delicatessen song and the clouds of grief are blown.

Perhaps sadness may be a disappointment, perhaps a different feeling, perhaps unfinished.

I wish I had listened to the big song. He lived and directed large plazas. I'm in search of happiness and peace. Maybe it was cold and gloomy, but it was hot and my hand burned. And I saved myself from money slavery. Okay, I'd be in the crowd if I wanted to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10