Success and Beauty

in #steempress5 years ago

No, I'm not selfish or psychological. Actually, when I first heard the word and I didn't communicate with me personally. Yeah, I guess I don't have a little ice captain and I want to do it. And what I'm lying about, I like to be loved and loved. I lost my grandmother. Love cannot stand next to love. She was a real Republican woman. A mother of four. And the refugee, who is loyal to her husband, took refuge in a love and youth worship of old and loving loves. And I loved her incredibly. Filled with love. She loved the love, but she didn't like it very much. And at least love is your love, your loyalty to your family.

That is why loving and being loved is an amazing selfishness. And he's jealous. But this is not a pathetic opening of my jealousy. You know, I haven't worked so hard to solve myself, and I'm still in trouble. The effect I've written, even a line and even an analysis process. She writes a lot about myself. Just Saying: Full Text

I love writing, writing and writing. Yes, I am in love and an acronym. You know, I'm gonna race myself. A race is not a success and beauty. Sometimes try to get the light of these people. But maybe I've seen; Documents written by people outside me must be a light. Because when I try to copy it, I see that my pen is incredibly quiet. Shut up. Because I've always been silent for a lifetime. Nightingale's disappointment. And because of the occasional silence, her heart and tip were broken. We stay silent together, we get rid of us and we're upset around the four of us. I'm asking my broken pen: "Hey, where were you?" Melun was intact and reassembled with two drops of age.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecironrock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86