Holi the colorful fest Great fest of India

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

image
Am here in India but I didn't have yet celebrated this Holi festival. When I asked my mom about this she just replied that Holi festival is only for the North Indian it's not our culture. Omg! That's bullshit but I had a huge reputation on those festival I loved to enjoy like that but no suituation happened for me like that.

Me and my sister arranged my uncle's birthday party in our house with the rangoli power. After the celebration of having cake. I taken that rangoli power and started apply on his face. It was the most enjoyed moment. But after that day my mom started to quarrelling with me on that rangoli activities. That incident is unforgettable for me🤣.
image


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://127.0.0.1:86/wordpress/2018/06/12/holi-the-colorful-fest-great-fest-of-india/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14