logic

in #steempress5 years ago

I go through new hopes in every corner. O uncertainty; Although he spends me today

Of course, what can be expected from someone with a sane five mixed air. Years have passed without repair. I thought time wouldn't go away. I went through a lot of things not to cross myself

Of course, I was waiting for a new bus at intermittent stops. He said there was an explosion or explosion or that his son was in gas.

I thought I'd never grow up. And I saw that I was a hundred years old. I forgot my account

Worst of all, I've passed the rhetoric in the past.

and his donkey: I donate donkeys to the donkey. Finally the ass escaped. Inflation will be close to the animal. I swear, I give you water, we used to live. Who knows where he is, who knows …

So you see; Neither the bus stop nor the donkey.

I saved my back; Some of the crumbs, three of the five photos, and the faces and sides I had forgotten were real.

Although winters are not like winters and winters, it is possible to come in winter saffron and spring.

Neither harm nor harm nor intend to eat. The rest is known; Oh, I don't have an endless love for people?

When this happens, it is possible to find a seat in front and behind.

Let me take the penalty, let me pay for my humanity's diet V

I didn't notice you in my invisible department called logic?

How did I neglect you? Go where you're going. You've lost your chance, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78