Sort:  

My favorit one is civilization, but didn't you forgot all the age of ...?

Playing all these might need one's whole lifespan, not to say the killer Civilization 5.

Some great information for game lovers. Can it be played on common laptops?

Thank you for this! I've recently installed Fallen Enchantress, happy to see it on your list. Thanks for not just putting the ten newest ones, I find that the older I get the more of a 'retro-gamer' I become, there is a certain quality that is not just about graphics.

for me getting a pc to play these games is like getting another console. have you played god of war? its one of those games you got to check out i know you got a playstation

I haven't played the new one yet. Not really planning to since i don't have much time

I like fighting and action games.... could u suggest me one?

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @howtostartablog! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29