Sort:  

I was excited when I saw your title but I have already tried some of these. Nothing really satisfies me like the sims. Though, I've had little time to play them, but that's what I love I can just pick up where I left off.

I always wished for a Sims meets Minecraft mashup! @winstonalden just told me about this new game, can't recall the name, that is seriously like Minecrafton steroids, it looks so real, but alas my computer's graphic's card is not up to, with my next computer I'll play it...when I have time ;)

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77