My activiti Right Now Is Steemit, My Distination in Election 2019 Go to Parlement

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)



Dear Everyone

This evening at around 8:00 a.m. Indonesian time, I would like to tell steemit friends all over the world, that since I was appointed by the Indonesian electoral district in East Aceh, as a legislative candidate for the House of Representatives for East Aceh Regency, from Local Party SIRA, then I must be temporarily inactive from my routine as a journalist in Aceh Satu.com online media.

Why do I have to be non-active as a journalist, this is the demand of the media in which I work, so that the public does not judge the media in which I work is not neutral, so I must be non-active as long as I have become a legislative candidate to go to parliamentary institutions in the Indonesian Legislative Election which will be held on April 17, 2019.

In the next few months until April 2019, I am forced to lose my job as a journalist, of course my income and routine are constrained, my only hope is to be able to earn income and continue to work only on the steemit.com platform. So as I conduct my campaign as a legislative candidate, I will also continue to regularly write content on the steemit platform, so that I can repeat my writing habits.

Maybe in the next few months the SBD prices will increase, of course I can use the SBD I get as campaign funds, for the need to make my banners, stickers and campaign props as candidates for parliament in my area.


Source Image

To all of you friends, in this article I also want to explain to you all the backgrounds of the SIRA Party as my political path to run for parliament in East Aceh district. The SIRA party is a local political party in Aceh, Indonesia. The SIRA party was initiated by a number of Acehnese student activists in 2007, after the conflict of the Free Aceh Movement (GAM) rebellion made peace with the Republic of Indonesia with the signing of the Helsinki MoU in August 2005, after Aceh Tsunami occurred. in 2004.

The main figure who founded the SIRA Party was Muhammad Nazar, S.Ag, he was one of the mahsiaswa activists who destroyed Aceh's Referandum in 1999, when the Aceh conflict raged at that time. Initially SIRA was a synonym for the Aceh People's Information Center. Then the community organization changed to SIRA Party. In the 2009 Legislative Election, the SIRA Party was also one of the local parties participating in the Indonesian Election in Aceh. Then in the 2014 Election, the SIRA Party was not present as an Election participant in Indonesia. In the 2019 General Election, the SIRA Party will again take part as Election participants. I am one of the people from the advanced journalists running in the 2019 Election as a member of parliament in East Aceh Regency.



Hopefully my intention to become a member of Parliament in my area, has the support and prayers of all the people of East Aceh Regency, in the DAPIL 5 constituency, and also has the support of friends who have surfed on the Steemit.com creative platform. If I am elected to Parliament, I will continue to create content on this blockchain-based platform and I will also strengthen my Steepower so that I can help all my friends in my area and Aceh, Indonesia who join the steemit.com platform. *** Don't delay happy and give thanks ***

By : @ilyasismail


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ilyasismail.com/my-activiti-right-now-is-steemit-my-distination-in-election-2019-go-to-parlement/


SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA


Join to Chanel DiscordSteemPress

Sort:  

Bereh dan julah bang, steem power bek tuwoe upgrade mangat na suara watee neu vote :D

Terimoeng geunaseh saudara loen kiban cara ta upgrade ? ci neubi cara ilee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87