New Book Coming from Michael Egleton, How Can I Keep The Music Playing

in #steempress6 years ago


The new book, How Can I Keep The Music Playing, the life and times of Michael Egleton will be coming soon to book outlets everywhere. This autobiography of my life and the role music has played in it over the years.will also include the story of my personal life and the journey to this point. There will be a personal account of events that took place in my life that shaped me as a person and a musician. A story of perseverance and not giving up. It's a story of how my own music saved my life. It will began with my early years up to now and plans that are in my future. You'll get a candid look into what makes the music in my life and where the inspiration comes from. So keep up with the latest at my web site to find out when pre-orders began!. This is a A Blue-Artist Publication!
www.michaelegletonmusic.com


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://indie-music.com/im/new-book-coming-from-michael-egleton-how-can-i-keep-the-music-playing/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11