Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - WEEK #23

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Participating in the new English modality of Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku in week #23. I leave you my exercise from the serene photo of @calluna.

Photo by: @calluna"



The sun falling.
Absents, place and people
of the change of life.


 
In this link the rules of the contest.


Thank you for your attention. Greetings.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jormam.bivianlg.icu/index.php/2019/03/13/mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-week-23/
Sort:  

Thank you for your participation in English. Am I wrong or do I read a note of bitterness, in remarking the absence of people in the change of life?

Rather than "bitterness" I would say critical observation of the general propensity to ignore the transits of life in the nature that surrounds us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79