E-Liquid Review: Halo - Tribeca

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Tobacco flavored liquids generally do not have much aroma. But Halo Tribecca is a little different. Although Halo Tribeca is an electronic cigarette flavor that has become legend in a short time among electronic cigarette smokers, I think the real sense is a quite bad vapor liquid. What indeed! How can a product become so popular with such a bad smell? I'm not the only one who says that it has a really bad smell.

Source

Perhaps with the various advertising policies, they have been able to keep this product popular in the liquid market until now. But as the use of electronic cigarettes spreads around the world, the constant change of premium vapor liquids is unavoidable. Halo Tribeca is a soft liquid with vanilla and tobacco flavor but its smell should be disturbing for some people. Because most of my friends who using electronic cigarettes had the same idea with me. I have to say that it is not a vapor liquid that can be taken all day long. In fact, the reason for my dislike of this vapor liquid is it has intense spice tastes. So, when you drink more than 5 mL per day, it may leave a bad taste in your mouth. This is not a situation we want.

I have not tried other products of this brand yet. But I really wonder, are there any other bad ones among the this brand's other products? In a nuthshell, those who like intense spices may enjoy this vapor liquid. I already told my own idea about it. By the way, it has 70VG/30PG ratio. If the VG rate is increased up to 80%, maybe it is more comfortable to smoke. See you at next vapor liquid review.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://kedisteem.press/e-liquid-review-halo-tribeca/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15