Beautiful Flowers Around A Pond

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

In these warm days, my favorite place is definitely that pond near my house. I would probably be sitting there photographing flowers and insects every day if I always had a climate like today.

Here are some photos that I captured in that place. Enjoy!

En estos días cálidos, mi lugar favorito es definitivamente ese estanque cerca de mi casa. Probablemente estaría allí fotografiando flores e insectos todos los días sí siempre tuviera un clima como el de hoy.

Aquí hay algunas fotos que capturé en ese lugar. Disfruten!

Photo taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia



Picture1.png

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://leyargoz.vornix.blog/beautiful-flowers-around-a-pond/

Sort:  

Lovely photos. Beautiful variations of colors and structures, nicely captured.

Can I join you?! Fabulous place to relax :)))
Amazing flowers, my dear Leya!
Have a beautiful day, my dear :)

excelentes fotos

  Es muy impresionante tu lugar favorito y realmente hay mucho a lo que se puede fotografiar. Todo esta muy lindo, desde las flores hasta los insectos jajaj. Saludos y un fuerte abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81