Coffeesmith - Karpal Singh

in #steempress6 years ago

After finishing our lunch at the first stop which was Hinode Ramen, it is time for some coffee which is compulsory for me. My boyfriend complained that even at Penang I still can't resist a day without coffee or tea time, perhaps he was right, hahaha.


This is literally just beside Hinode Ramen, we don't have to go to our car and drive somewhere else. The weather that time was quite windy and gloomy, but I was too thirsty so I ordered a cold Latte.


The Latte is pretty much the same here compared to Kuala Lumpur area. I think Penang is emphasizing more on foods especially those traditional foods, for modern or common foods / cafe they are pretty much the same to me.


Tiramisu cake, me and my boyfriend's favorite. I remember how he treated me a tiramisu cake as well for my birthday back then when we just knew each other for few days. Tiramisu has become my favorite ever since, well I'm okay with tiramisu is just that after my boyfriend treated me the first time, I fell in love with it even more. The size is quite small though, but the taste is pretty much acceptable.

Overall I can give this a rating of 6/10. I won't say that this restaurant is really special, but I know this is necessary for me to have some tea time no matter where I am. The price is RM24 for both Tiramisu and Ice Latte, slightly cheaper than KL.

Address: 29C-01-11, Maritime Piazza, Lebuh Sungai Pinang 5, George Town, 11600 Jelutong, Pulau Pinang
Hours : 11AM - 1AM (Monday to Thursday)
11AM - 2AM (Friday)
10AM - 2AM (Saturday)
10AM - 1AM (Sunday)
Phone: 04-291 7448


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://limmeiji950329.vornix.blog/2018/09/14/coffeesmith-karpal-singh/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Meiji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75