Hi my fellow steemians,glad to join this huge community.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

亲爱的steemit的朋友们,大家好,很高兴加入steemit社区!我是六宝,是个13个月的萌娃。妈妈用了我的拼音名“liubao”作为steemit的用户名,那这就由我来做下自我介绍吧。

Hi my fellow steemians,glad to join this huge community. I am 六宝, a 13-month-old baby. My mother used my pinyin name "liubao" as the user name of steemit, so let me introduce us.


 

这是我的爸爸妈妈。我的爸爸叫麦子,是个专业摄影师。我的妈妈叫燕子,拍照也不错,但是现在大多数时间只负责我的吃喝玩乐以及把爸爸拍的照片放到网上。比如steemit还有微信公众平台。

This is my father and mother. My father is called "麦子" and is a professional photographer. My mother is called "燕子" and the photo is good, but most of the time my mother is only responsible for taking care of me and posting photos taken by my father online.For example, steemit and WeChat public platform.


他们俩开了一家摄影工作室,叫做“燕麦记”,我想他们的意思是说这是一间由燕子和麦子组成的,用来记录美好时光的工作室吧,又或则是说这是记录他们幸福生活的平台?虽然我有点小嫉妒,但是他们取名时我还没有出生,所以也没有办法啦。

They opened up a photo studio named after them, called "燕麦记". I think they mean that this is a studio made up of them to record good times, or maybe Say this is a platform to record their happy life? Although I am a little embarrassed, I was not born when they named, so there is no way.

这是 燕麦记摄影 的微信公众号的二维码:

This is the QR code of the WeChat public account of 燕麦记 Photography:

 

为了弥补我吧,妈妈特意为我也申请了一个微信公众号:六宝的宝盒。里面都是我成长的各个美好的时光,这些都是我和爸爸妈妈的宝贝,都放在宝盒里好好保存下来。

In order to make up for me, my mother specially applied for a WeChat public account for me: the treasure box of Liubao. It’s all the good times that I grew up. These are the treasures of me and my mom and dad. They are all kept in the treasure box.

这是 六宝的宝盒 的微信公众号的二维码:


This is the QR code of the WeChat public number of the treasure box of Liubao:


除了微信公众号的平台外,妈妈也会把游记发在国内的某些旅行攻略博客上,比如马蜂窝网站。这是妈妈马蜂窝博客的地址,也欢迎去看哦~

In addition to the platform of WeChat public account, mother will also send travel notes on some travel blogs in China, such as the Macello website. This is the address of the mother horse cell phone blog, also welcome to see oh ~


我们是一个幸福的三口之家,爸爸妈妈常带我去探索这个美丽世界不一样的地方,并把这些珍贵时光都剪切下来,保存并分享。这是我们的幸福,希望这些美丽的图片也可以带给您快乐!

We are a happy family. Mom and Dad often take me to explore different places in this beautiful world, and cut these precious time, save and share. This is our happiness, hope that these beautiful pictures can also bring you happiness!


最后,记得给六宝小可爱一个赞哦!祝一切都好!

Finally, remember to give Liubao a cute little praise! Wish you all the best!


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2018/11/28/hi-my-fellow-steemians%ef%bc%8cglad-to-join-this-huge-community/

Sort:  

Welcome and have fun!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @liubao.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @liubao,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Wish you luck & success with Steemit!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello liubao, thanks for post.

@hobo.media upvoted you for $0.01 and resteemed your post, because I'm wicked cool like that. If you want future random upvotes/resteems just follow.

Upvoted and resteemed by @hobo.media. Join the exciting new upvote subscription service. Be one of the early subscribers for better ROI!

Check out info here:
Profit from the Hobo Delegation Group!

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Starting off with an #introduceyourself post was a great idea.
I must warn you that it can be really difficult to get attention here on Steemit.
Not willing to accept that, my friends and I have decided to establish a community of authors who support each other and we are well on our way.
If you are interested in joining us and making you experience and earnings on Steemit better, head to our Discord server to find more info about our community and how you can become a member.

Here is an invitation link for you:https://discord.gg/necFxM

哈哈,其实我也挺羡慕她的😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77