My grandmother

in #steempress5 years ago

Who is my hero? She is not a person who is well known. She is just a person I want to thanks most. She is my grandmother.

My grandmother takes care of me start from three to ten years old. She is very nice and trained me from any mistakes I made. She teaches me a lot of knowledge such as polite thing, table manner and some skills on how to communicate with people. When I am in trouble, she was always encourage me to face the difficulties bravely and never give up. Influenced by her, I made a good communication with people and keeping a good relationship and I pride of that. So she is respected by me and becomes the important hero in my heart.

A few years have passed, my life has changed a lot due to her. And I still remember of her even she passed away for many years.

誰是我的英雄? 她不是出眾的人但是我最想要的人。 她就是我的祖母。 我的祖母從三歲開始照顧我到十歲。 她非常善良,只會從我犯的錯誤中教導我。 她教我很多知識,比如餐桌禮儀,如何與別人溝通和一些小常識。 當我遇到麻煩時,她總是鼓勵我勇敢地面對困難,永不放棄。 在她的影響下,成長的我與人的溝通總是有禮而且保持了良好的關係,我為此感到自豪。 所以她受到我的尊重,成為我心中的重要英雄。 即使祖母去世多年,我的生活因沒有她而改變了很多,但她仍然活在我心中。


三八婦女節快樂



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://lucindago.000webhostapp.com/2019/03/my-grandmother
Sort:  

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27