Monkeys

in #steempress5 years ago


Recently, there have been some Monkeys that have been menacing around my neighborhood. I was about to head out to town today when I saw three monkeys that did this to my car.



Coconuts on the roof of my car

As I was preparing to go out, I did not really bother about them. I just said in an angry voice ,

"OI!" and I walked towards them and saw them running away. Days ago, my wife saw them in our garden and she took out the machine gun and shot them. Just joking. She shot them with the water hose.

Maybe they are back for revenge.

Anyways, I have registered a new domain today and got my website hosted so I will be writing using my website at http://luueejanice.com


These monkeys took out the coconut from the dustbin nearby and peeled open the inside

I haven't wash my car yet. My roof looks like poop land at the moment.

One of my cats, I do not own it, but it grew up in my compound ever since it was a kitten and I guess that makes me somewhat it's owner. =)

These monkeys have been spotted for months. They also did some damage to my neighbor's house. Anyways, I am going to end it here. I am currently still writing my essay for a competition. Currently, at 3,800 words.

Have a great night everyone. It's currently 11.36 PM. I really like Word press new interface.

LuueeTang



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://luueejanice.com/2019/04/11/monkeys/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85