The Blocktrades Contest | #Challenge12Votes/Week 14 - Describe your moment when writing

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

This is my participation in the Contest promoted by @anomadsoul who wants to continue supporting the Steemians who have been constant in their publications and have not limited their daily production due to the fact that our cryptocurrency is low.

Today I commented on @radiosteemit in the frame of the interview to @enrique89 of @votovzla that

The quality of our content does´nt have to depend on the value of our cryptocurrency.

I love about this Contest is the modality of it. We are not going to participate through a publication that we are going to write specifically for the Contest, adapting it or making some prior makeup to what maybe a user is used to publishing.

We will participate with one of our publications that we have previously published. In this case, within the bases of the Contest is that the publications must be selected from November 15 to 23, 2018, one of those publications where we are ourselves, without adornments, without makeup or idioms. In my case I selected a publication in which I let myself see what I am. In that publication, I describe how it is when I write and what are the characteristics of the publications I share, day by day, on our Steemit platform. There I describe what kind of content I share and even give new users some recommendations.

 

My opinion of why I consider myself a role model


 

Every time I sit down at the computer to write, I do it with one purpose: to share some quality content with my fellow Steemit readers. They could ask me, what do you share? I literally respond that according to the objective of my publication, it could socialize or divulge some information, conclusion, process, method, experience or simply make use of the verb in written form to express my opinion, my feelings and emotions.

The subject that I share with my readers with segurity I dominate it because it is of my professional, technical or academic area; or, failing that, it is a subject in which I have managed to document myself through reliable reference sources. Another possibility that exists is that it is a publication based on my opinion or my life experiences. What is a constant in all my publications is that each of them I write with the greatest dose of love possible. This characteristic accompanies me in all my activities. Day to day I perform with great love each one of the actions without conditioning. Hence, my life premises are love, passion, ethics, knowledge and commitment.; for all the activities I do as a human being, as a woman, as a citizen, as a professional, as a teacher, as a researcher and as a writer.

I reiterate these words in relation to daily writing

We need to use the writing every day because writing is essential in any activity of our life, but in our Steemit platform in which the writing is a fundamental part of our daily work to achieve to share with our readers, the different topics exposed in our blogs.

“When we write we do so to socialize or divulge some information, conclusion, process, method, experience or simply make use of the verb in written form to socialize our feelings and emotions. Our publications have the possibility to take us to hidden places and interact with many people regardless of distance. It is through our publications that we are able to communicate with our colleagues and with everything that can decipher our code globally”

@marlenyaragua

It has been a pleasure to participate in this Contest
Until a next publication
Thanks for visiting my blog


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://marlenyaragua.rockdio.org/2018/11/28/the-blocktrades-contest-challenge12votes-week-14-describe-your-moment-when-writing/

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto de @nnnarvaez

Muchos éxitos en tu camino madre! Besos!

@manuelramos

Agradecida hijo por tus deseos. Dios bendiga tu talento y que puedas seguir compartiendo tus conocimientos y destrezas. Sabes que soy admiradora de ese tu talento para el maquetado.

     ¡Wow! Que sorpresa, sabes, estaba pensando una palabra para describirla como usuario en Steemit, pero definitivamente no la conseguí, solo pude simplificar en dos palabras; "Polen Educativo", ¿suena curioso verdad? jajjaa. Pero realmente eso eres, un conjuntos de enseñanzas atrapadas en una sola definición, sencillamente cada palabra y forma como la escribes viene repleta de tanto por aprender, cada publicación con un nivel excepcional y opiniones objetivas, un blog ejemplar, una usuario ejemplar, y más allá de eso, una gran persona dispuesta a compartir todos sus conocimientos. Sin tanto que agregar para no aburrir, (tanto que decir y al mismo tiempo me quede sin palabras, jajaj) te deseo lo mejor en este concurso, muchos éxitos y que Dios la siga bendiciendo. Un abrazo.

Amén

Gracias por tus palabras y esa frase por medio de la cual describes mi accionar en nuestra plataforma

Para mí representan el compromiso de seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y de compartir con mis compañeros lectores de Steemit publicaciones que en un momento pueden socializar, divulgar o difundir un contenido en el cual estén interesados, ya sea porque es de su área de acción o, por el contrario, porque es de utilidad la información en el momento.

¡Éxito @crisangel!

Bendiciones en esta Navidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71