The children are our reflexes!

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

She is my daughter, the gift that God gave me, my motivation, she impels me to be better every day.
At age two, we try as parents to teach him things with a lot of love.
Throughout this time I have been able to realize that she is like a photocopy of me .. lol …..

If I walk she walks, if I sit cross-legged, she too, in fact if I wear a cap she also wants to do it !!! … and I tell her hey you're very small! LOL.

What I want to say is that as parents we have an enormous responsibility, the best way to teach our children is with our actions, they are our reflections.

Let's take care of what we do and say, remember that God allowed us to be parents to take care of his creation.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://milagros.vornix.blog/2019/03/07/the-children-are-our-reflexes/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72