what is it about?

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

The most important thing for us Christians is that CHRIST COMES SOON, but do we really care, treasure and work to maintain our salvation?

Understood that salvation is a gift from God for those who believe in Jesus, we must also understand that we must take care to take care of it as: obeying, sanctifying us more and more …. We need to understand that it is not simply to repeat a prayer and say I am a child of God and I believe in Jesus..

It is really about being convinced that Jesus is the only way to the Father, it is about that I decide to get away from my nature as a man to start living in the supernatural, try to understand that my mind, my soul, body and spirit love and adore to God and because of this I dedicate myself completely to God, renounce my sinful nature and strive to obey what my eternal Father tells me in his word.

Try to recognize the most beautiful, sacrificial and loving act of love that has existed and will exist, the sacrifice of my beloved Jesus, and the victory that means to die on a cross for my sins, to see death, to be resurrected on the third day and give me salvation.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://milagros.vornix.blog/2019/02/06/what-is-it-about/
Sort:  


Congratulations @milagros!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91