Cease Me In Love

in #steempress5 years ago

decollete-574354_960_720.jpg


source
Will you see me naked
With all my flaws and imperfections
Will you hold me close
With my fears staring at your face
Will you kiss me
With my unspoken words and broken heart
Will you embrace me
With all my tears and scars
I'm clinging on
Indeed I am
Will you catch my feelings
And say I'm yours tonight
Will you embrace my emotions
With your eyes so bright
Cease me in your love
For with you is where I want to stay
Please me in the night
When my heart needs somewhere to lay
Hold me right
In the midst of your affectionate display
Let our kisses takes flight
No time no delay
Release this passion of emotion I appease
As we sway in this pond of foreplay
Cease me in your love
For with you is where I want to stay



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro/cease-me-in-love/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30