Our Love Shall Glide With Pride

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

sunset-691995_960_720.jpg


source

Your beauty surpasses every physical adornment
Your eyes shine like rare pebbles of precious stones

I've prepared for you a garden
of pleasant emotions

with roses of sweet aroma and
spices of serenity

Come sit with me on the throne
of majestic imaginations

Share with me this wine of infinite affection

Like the soaring of an eagle in the eye of
the sky

Our love shall glide with pride for you
my bride in you I've found the peace to my wars
the war for my peace

The victory to my battles
and a perfect light to the dark in my soul you gleam like a shinning
star

Let's make plans on the bed of
roses

the fire of our intimacy
shall know no quench

I arise to your presence,
a delight to my heart

Like a morning due on soft grasses you embrace me with truth and tranquility

A dose of you is only enough for a
day

For me each dose of you keeps my pains
away

Even in my dreams my life continues with you

We wake up and soar upon the wings of opportunity
We glide over the pond of uncertainty like its our playground

When the ocean of your tone flowed into the core of my being

A thousand memories sprouted
in multi dimensional realities

Let us do right by our presence
So we can write our present
For the future of our past

We never know what each day may bring
but we create magical moments with our imaginations,

with dreams whilst awake we rock our world

We go into the world with the strength of eagles wings,
we hustle in the wilderness of destiny

our breastplates are laden with positive
energies from the core of our beings

Filling my vision with episodes of our
lost intimacy
Such reverence I've never had

Let us dance on the edge of the moon
I want to see our feet glitter

Let us run on the silver linings
I want this story to
glow in essence

We shall dominate in the name of
our existence

Together and forever


original written by @mistakili



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro/our-love-shall-glide-with-pride/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84