Romantic Instrumental

in #steempress5 years ago

m5xer3uvuw.jpg
source



I search for you humbly beneath this earthly abode
I call your name in one tongue

The touch of your love
from the depth of my heart
ensemble many feelings in the sound of one

Here's my bristle of many emotions
Let me paint the best of them
With the hem of your smile
And the light in your eyes

Give me your hand to hold in every cold
To behold your face till my eyelids fold
While I run this mile and forge this gold

Listen to the music of the universe
Made with merry melodies
Feel the beat of my heart
With this romantic instrumental
Of universal emotions

Starlight everlasting
Divine romance
Inspired from this musical trance of my love
for you



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro/romantic-instrumental/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15