Tales Of My Lady

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)




source

My lady is like a Darcey rose
She's a blush of deep red in the sunny afternoon
And a blend of fine wine in the windy evening

My lady is like a Chrysler imperial rose
She smiles until a beautiful cluster of gold stamens at the core of her beauty shows out

My lady is like Adrenalin rose
A stunning definition of the beauty of all roses combined
With her robe in velvet, she brings pleasures to my existence
°

My lady like rose of Amalia
Very tender in nature yet so exquisite in charisma with magnificent fragrance that encompasses my desires
°

My lady whispers in the ears of my soul
Soothing my mind and calming my aches
She holds me by my hand and fits her fingers into mine like we are a solved puzzle
°

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me a partridge in a pear tree
She's like magic and loves surprises on bed of roses
°

We hold our hands with passion and desire, our dreams are filled with episodes of the journey of our love in the oasis of beauty's wilderness
°

My lady opens up my heart like a morning in the garden of Eden she fills me with abundance
°

I can tell you about my lady till kingdom come and the tales of our episodes will still not be exhausted
°

Shes my world through which the days of my life are lived by.

Will you be my Lady?
°°°



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro/tales-of-my-lady/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27