Where are you in Universe?

in #steempress5 years ago

@quantumnachos told me about the interactive map in this morning. So I am trying to find where I am. I can not find my place previously but I am lucky enough to find my own place. Firstly I am looking at the investors list. I am 42th in the list.



Accidentally I found this page.

https://steemweb.pl/statistics/next-colony?s=map

This is very useful map for me so I know exactly where I am. SpyCOlony is missing this feature. So I found my place in SpyColony. My location is 196/177.

@dachcolony is in the middle and @shaka is close to me. @govinda71 and @quantumnachos is also not too far from me. I also found some users found the planets between earth and inner ring. So there will be no rival for them.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/myanmarpress/?p=378
Sort:  

ၿဂိဳဟ္စားမင္းႀကီး အစြမ္းႀကီးေနၿပီလားဗ်

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet bro.

Wow, you're in the top 50 investors list bro :O

Glad that you all in the same region - it's better for own protection as well!

PS: Upvoted you too my friend :)

Thanks for your support.

Hi, @mmunited!

You just got a 2.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22