Things that happened, are happening and will happen.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)
Hi guys, I was a little absent lately for personal reasons and professional growth, since I was in the last week of sound engineering studies, since as many know is what I do and to a greater extent, is what What else I talk about in my post, music, audio and art.

Captura de pantalla 2018-08-13 a la(s) 16.02.31.png

I want to talk about some things I want to do, things that I want to achieve here, although the value of Steem is very low, I love this platform and I want to continue here, besides, I think I never saw this as a job, or something to get out of money or get rich, if not as a portal where I could talk freely about the things that I like, I also want to talk a little about some things that have had me depressed lately and others that keep me quite anxious.

You could say it's a new introducemyself

Things that happened

For those who do not know, I am from Venezuela, a country in crisis, despite this I have always had a positive attitude, because I believe that without hard work nothing works, you can not expect everything to change without effort, I kept in my country despite the conditions, always trying not to think too much about the bad and focus on some good things, also taking advantage of that I was still in my engineering studies, to be able to carry all this, steemit was key, but everything has a point where you have to make decisions.

At present my country does not have much to offer me at a professional level, there are many engineers, there are few projects in which to stand out, a fresh graduate student, no matter what experience I might have, it will be difficult to make a living from this here, it is for that my decision as part of my growth and professional development is to go to another country with greater possibilities.

This is somewhat depressing for me, since for a long time I have bought a number of instruments that for me, have a lot of sentimental value, have to sell everything to obtain money to be able to fulfill my next goal, it is a bit painful, but I firmly believe that everything is for something better.


I was also too busy studying, since I was in the last weeks of the race, yes, I am already graduated, but they were study weeks without stopping, without paying much attention to anything else, mental fatigue quite strong, you could say that my levels of stress were in the sky.


Things that are happening

After 3 years of career, it is finally happening, finally I finish my last exam, I almost reach a goal of 3 years, I can only wait for the final moment, that moment where I will have to defend my graduation project, although for that some months, I'm quite anxious about that, but I guess for now I deserve a little break.

38749784_688072998196091_1405230857353953280_n.jpg


Another thing that is happening, or that I have time doing but had not wanted to communicate with anyone, is that I am working in a community with @repollo with an integrated project called @empanadamecanica where I do the healing reports and verify that all is well and be beneficial to all users equally, as long as they comply with the rules, of course, plus that allows me to see many quality posts and learn from this every day more.

QmR1EV3W4qNEogxLJdWmCCnKS8kQrRwz1AR5osmCcMmJmZ.png

Source


Things that will happen (I hope)

My next mint is to succeed as an engineer, I do not have an estimated time, I have no idea where to start, I think that going to another country is a good start, a place where I do not know anyone, where nobody knows who I am, where I will have to show that my work is worth something, a challenge in a few words, it will be difficult, but if it were easy I think it would not be fun.

My destination so far is Peru, a country in Latin America, it is not that far from Venezuela, but it is a country where I feel that good things can be done, an industry around music and audio in general is beginning to grow, and I want to be there when that happens.


Now that I am more free I will continue making articles about music, audio, photography (this is also new for me) and other things that I hope to be able to live in real time with what I am writing, so I hope to be able to continue here a lot longer, this in Venezuela, or in Peru, or anywhere in the world.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://moissrams.timeets.xyz/2018/08/13/things-that-happened-are-happening-and-will-happen/
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Moissrams from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem, @moissrams!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3250 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit!! This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-4-death-for-life

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25