Get to know the most economical Smartphone with NOTCH - Giveaway dogecoin #3


Hello techno friends how are you in this week-end? this time I have decided to bring something that is very fashionable and are the smart phones with NOTCH but which all that make this are very expensive so it has left one of the brand XIAOMI which is very excellent so please accompany me to confirm if Its economic price covers its performance functions. Do not forget to participate in my draw for dogecoin is one day attentive that tomorrow we have a winner.

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro



This beautiful phone comes to the market with outstanding edges accustomed to this time, aluminum with matt colors and plastic. The position of the cameras are to the Mi8 or simply remembering the Iphone X. The fingerprint sensor is in the upper back. For me this model is very copy of many premium models but the truth is very beautiful. This model PRO includes Android 8.1 OREO on top of that we will have the interface of XIAOMI MI 9.6.2 Xiaomi has always worked on gestures when we navigate with the device and this is very good. Speaking of security the fingerprint sensor is very efficient and fast but we also have facial unlocking but it is not so safe due to the lack of security fix. The screen is 5.8 with IPS LCD technology with a resolution of 2280 x 1080 442 ppi

The screen like many of the xiaomi is very good something that is appreciated when we talk about low-value phones. On the NOTCH you can configure it so that it looks like it can be removed so that you do not have the active notch as in all range telephones.


Includes a Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor, adreno graphics processor 506. The PRO model that is this comes with 4 GB of RAM and 64 ROM expandable by Micro SD to 234 GB. The 6 PRO without a doubt I have seen that it throws many positive things like for example the quality of graphics before applications that consumes many resources walks very fluid. The navigation is quite fast as well as downloads. The point is to acquire this device the global version so that it includes the GOOGLE PLAY since if you buy the Chinese version you must download things from the team's developer. This equipment has two slots for SIM. The camera friends since many like this point especially for women, we have three cameras two later and one forward. The back with a sensor of 12 megapixels with aperture 2.0 and the other 5 megapixels capable of recording videos to 1080, includes its respective LED flash. If we talk about the front camera we can say that it has a 5 megapixel sensor.

By digging a bit into the web and seeing photographic performance, I can say that it is a phone with better performance in the day than in the night but with excellent quality with the price. The flash at night does not help but nevertheless if what we are going to take a photo is near at night the flash helps a lot since it takes some amazing photos. The videos that I have seen recorded with this team are really surprising especially because it is a very low cost terminal. The defocusing effect currently brought by many phones of the moment is very excellent. The speaker is very good because it is strong. The battery is 4000 milli amperes with a charging time of approximately 2 hours which I assure you can last all day giving high use. To finish this device as I said at the beginning is an excellent device with low economic value which is worth buying and is an updated model that we can say mid-range that gives a premium touch. The only negative thing I can say is that it does not have a type C connector but the usual micro usb. If you want to know the price is 199 dollars which I will leave in a link so you can buy it and you can have use for your purchase.

PURCHASE LINK

ALL IMAGES OF THIS PUBLICATION ARE AUTHORITY OF XIAOMI.


Well friends, this is all for today. If you want to solve more questions about this phone, you can contact me through my channel of discord that is in the corresponding section of the website, as always, thank you and I say goodbye in every place I do, as I belong, I am part of the big family from @steempress-io, so I should upload each update and help. for our great community You can not visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and the sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.
GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN #3


 

Well, I wanted to remember that the third dogecoin raffle is still valid for people who want to see it in the discord of my MFTECH page, where is the link to enter ?, On channel #Giveaway to see more gift from me every week, it is not much but little by little I will be adding to participate animated. TAKE A DAY.

DISCORD MFTECH

 


To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.




Steempress and Steemit joining people

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/08/07/get-to-know-the-most-economical-smartphone-with-notch-giveaway-dogecoin-3/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86