Know the application is that your apple product should have - Giveaway dogecoin # 3


Hello techno friends as they have been, this time I will focus on a public which had not posted almost anything and it is the people of Apple in my search for content decided to bring them even if it is a personal opinion something that can help them as they are the best applications that I can think you have the apple store so come with me to know them, do not forget to participate in the draw of dogecoin number three there are still 1 day to finish.

1Blocker



This is focused on a content blocker, not only is it important but it will protect your phone from the person you do not want to see your personal files. With this application it will allow you to block a lot of content up to for example whatsapp as well as those annoying widgets that you do not know where they come from You can configure this so that you can place it as you prefer and be of your liking.

 

Vellum


This is an application that really is very useful to me since I am a person as there should be many here that I like changes, all change is good so this application is about bringing screensavers which will give us a great view of our device, so I usually change my wallpaper 1 or 2 times a week. In addition to this application brings little publicity brings a beautiful screen backgrounds, premium and ultra HD quality. Something good about this application is that it allows you to see how it would look on your device when it is blocked etc. It has themes from passages, trips, animals to minimalists.

Mitele


This next application I find very useful because the truth is something that unrest me a lot after spending hours and hours working on our plataforam I really like to see series and movies, the truth is I am very fond of television so this application can see quantities impressive series, in addition to having little publicity gives us online programs that are playing at the same time on television as it will put a program where you can see what will happen in the present day and those to come. The player is very fluid and fast does not stick or hang anything that I recommend the truth because it is free.

1Pasword


Let's talk a little about the passwords, if you are a person who handles a lot of personal information about the work on your device or a lot of information that not everyone can see. This is very complete has thousands of ways to create passwords on your device in addition to that for example if you want to put something to 5 to 100 passwords you can do it, of course I doubt you remember 100 passwords or get bored of so much. This application is payment but very safe, something good is that all the keys are stored in the cloud.

 

Microsoft News


It has a very nice and neat appearance this application that is almost the same as news the original. It is very simple but with a lot of information to be able to see while you have your coffee at breakfast and so you find out what is happening in the world. You can have me notify you of the recent news at the bar. It has a news search engine that is to say you heard something shocking but you do not remember and you look for something similar in the search engine and it will make you look for it. I love the viral news that is the most shocking and I see it every day while I eat my breakfast. If you liked this publication and I see that it has a good impression, I will make the second part of the best apps for apple that you should have.

ALL THE IMAGES OF THIS POST ARE OF THE PROPERTY OF APPLE STORE.


Well friends, this is all for today. If you want to solve more questions about these applications, you can contact me through my discord channel that is in the corresponding section of the website, as always, thanks and I say goodbye in each place I do, as I belong, I am part of the big family from @steempress-io, so I should upload each update and help. for our great community You can not visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and the sections where you can listen to music, play games and disagree in the chat where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dogecoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.

GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN # 3



Well, I wanted to remember that the third dogecoin raffle is still valid for people who want to see it in the discord of my MFTECH page, where is the link to enter ?, On channel #Giveaway to see more gift from me every week, it is not much but little by little I will be adding to participate animated. TAKE A DAY.

DISCORD MFTECH




To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.


 



Steempress and Steemit joining people

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/08/08/know-the-application-is-that-your-apple-product-should-have-giveaway-dogecoin-3/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76