Meet this great high-end 150 USD smart phone - WordPress technology


Hello techno friends this time I have decided to do something thinking about the public that you want to have a low cost equipment but that is powerful that meets the characteristics because as I always tell you there are options that are low cost but are equal or more powerful I dare say that the most expensive smart phones and the best brands, which is a phone with 18: 9 screen format widely used in these times that is fashionable, so let's get to know this great machine.

Alcatel 3V



Let's start with the design of the device, which is very minimalist. Something interesting is that we have a front flash in the front camera. For its cost we started with the negative points and it is that this phone includes the usual normal USB port and not the type C that already includes the current phones but not everything is bad luck if they have included the headphone jack. The back of this team is very impressive because it brings an impact and effect to the view very radiant, the fingerprint sensor that is incorporated in the back we can say that it is traditional a bit slow but it includes what is important since there are more expensive equipment in the market that do not even have fingerprint sensor. The screen of this equipment is 5.7 inches and has a weight of 145 grams.

A super important point which we must give a lot of merit is its battery which is 3000 milliamps which taking calculations of full use to full of 100 to 0 percent will last 5 continuous hours, if you want to know of performance after loading the equipment and open many applications and tools the team continues well fluently which is impressive since the operating system usually freezes. The processor of this equipment is the mediatek 6939 which is a quadcore which is mid-range however as I say it works very well.


If you are a person addicted to video games like I can tell you that you will have good graphics but not the truly optimal ones. The android that brings this phone is the 7.1 but do not worry Alcatel is already starting to release the 8.0 OREO for you to use that great operating system updated. The phone comes with 32 GB of expandable storage to 280 GB by micro SD, the android in this device is very pure is to say that Alcatel has very little customized its interface and is that as many companies are joining the android pure to be able to give better experience to the user when using it and avoid those delays. The camera if a subject that many surely want to know and the camera is 20 megapixels, the dynamic range is very simple but for a few spaces or little light you may have a bit of difficulty but very good rest, the secondary camera trasea is 8 megapixels with an angle of 120 since this is something very few teams have and is what really makes this team impressive the photos will cover more spaces to those who do not know. The main camera or selfies is 8 megapixels very simple but good and it will give you good selfies contus friends or relatives. Something that I have left the last thing that is sure to catch your attention is that we can have facial unlocking which is very good recognizes the person quickly and securely that phones of these 150 prices.

The screen as I said at the beginning is 5.7 inches with format 18: 9 and resolution HD PLUS 720 x 1240 pixels which gives a density of 283 pixels per inch, ah and I forgot something important is 2 GB of RAM. is a team that really if you are a person who wants something low cost because of your economic scope or just do not want to spend much but want something powerful this is a great option to buy, as I always tell you that I will bring you the best in technology as the best options to acquire them, good techno friends this was all for today if you want the equipment I will leave the link below this publication for you to acquire it.

As usual, thanks and I say goodbye in every place I do, I know that this blog is informative and different from the usual because as I belong I am part of the great family of @steempress-io , so I must upload each update and help. for our great community Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.


ALL THE IMAGES USED ARE OF THE PROPERTY OF AMAZON


BUY IT HERE

DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY



While they see what I say, I keep friends and on my server the people who are attentive and in constant activity in my server would be rewarded and if they are not yet inside, they can participate to participate. Simply go to the #Giveaway section of my server and give it to the party cone as indicated in the picture and click on the icon to participate only in the friends, the contest will last 7 days for more people to enter, it is not much I'm giving, but the sum is the constancy are 20 dogecoin to distribute the winner will be announced on the channel later send me your private address dogecoin to send your prize so there are 7 days to participate if you have not yet entered here below.

MFTECH SERVER DISCORD



To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.




Steempress and Steemit joining people


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/07/10/meet-this-great-high-end-150-usd-smart-phone-wordpress-technology/
Sort:  

Well done @musicayfarandula! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78