WordPress wherever you go on Android and iOS - SteemPress news / GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN


Hi techno friends, this time I have decided to make an advance of the new things that WordPress has implemented as well as other news that I have seen in our environment for the people that use this great steempress project and we are integrating the WordPress world in the chain of steemit blocks. So do not stay without reading all this blog because I have a surprise for all my followers where they can win the first giveaway in dogecoin. It is not usual for me to make this kind of publications since I always focus on technology as well as music and means to generate extra income on the internet either in cryptocurrency, dollars or rubles.

WordPress Android/iOS



Starting with this wonderful tool which will help us to publish in the best way we are where we are, many of us sometimes for work, travel or simply we do not have a PC in our hands to publish we stop and we can not do it but it has arrived WordPress for Android and iOS so we can say that we already have the first tool to publish in the block chain of steemit from our cell phone or tablet, they notice how incredible the technology is. @ steempress-io now more than ever hand in hand with the users for it and I put faith that this is the biggest project that steemit has had since many of the best bloggers that we have web pages did not have the help of receiving a small reward for our work which thanks to this is being rewarded.This tool is amazing because if we are in a beautiful field or on a plane or road traveling we will not have barriers to publish in our daily blogs of steemit, it is more is an impressive tool for people who make daily blogs or simply as I said at the beginning are traveling or working and do not have a PC, ah but also people like for example in my country Venezuela that we have few resources to acquire a PC we can publish from our device.


The most impressive thing about this tool is that it is totally free something that is really perfect since this kind of things are always paid applications, the WordPress application for Android and iOS is very complete in it we can add texts of all colors and sources as well as videos and images as if you were using WordPress for a computer, in this application you can use the @ steempress-io plugin on a regular basis so we can say how much more complete this can be, imagine that techno friends are worried that We can not upload our blogs wherever we are able to upload the blog in a calm manner. As always, it is not too much to say that if you need help to use this application you can contact my discord server by entering the DISCORD CHAT section.

WordPress ANDROID HERE


WordPress iOS HERE

 

Vornix changes image



It is true that the changes are good and @Vornix has decided to make changes with it have taken out a contest for the best designers of steemit where they have decided to give a number of SBD to whoever makes the best logo and image for their account which it seems very professional and more elegant this new form gives a texture in which the name of the account stands out, in advance I congratulate the winners of that contest as well as vornix for implementing new changes, in addition to everything vornix has announced the implementation of a discord server where you can ask all the technical questions that have occurred in your hosting so that incredible by @Vornix for doing this and helping us is always good to say that if you want to know more about vornix I have a blog explaining everything of equal way I can help them so that they do not saturate the friends of vornix in everything they want to know about hosting.

DISCORD VORNIX

GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN


As they see what I say, I keep friends and on my server for people who are attentive and in constant activity on my server would be rewarded and if you are not yet inside you can enter to participate. They just go to the #Giveaway section of my server and they give it to the party cone as I indicate in the image and they click on the icon to participate only that friends, the contest will last 7 days so that more people enter, it is not Much what I am giving but the sum is the constancy are 20 dogecoin to distribute the winner will be announced in the channel later send me your private address dogecoin to send your prize so there are 7 days to participate if you have not yet entered my I leave it to you here below.

MFTECH SERVER DISCORD

As it is usual to thank and say goodbye in every place I do, I know that this blog is informative and different from the usual because as I belong I am part of the great family of SteemPress, so I must upload each update and help that comes out for our great community.Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play and chat discord where you can talk to other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel so stay tuned.


 



To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.




Steempress and Steemit joining people

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/07/07/wordpress-wherever-you-go-on-android-and-ios-steempress-news-giveaway-dogecoin/
Sort:  

Well done @musicayfarandula! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Russia vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29