Myach's Daily Pick Edition #11 - dxn, danemade, miniu & arrliinn

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the 11th Edition of Myach's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in the South East Asia region.

What is Myach Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help author's post from #teammalaysia, #steemxp, #cn-malaysia and #steemph to get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are some of the post for today by @aaronleang.




Test drive comparison - Proton Iriz v. Perodua Myvi v. Kia Picanto by @dxn (#teammalaysia)

Before anyone tells me the automotive website Paultan.org has already done the comparison review between these 3 cars - Yes I am well aware of that. It just so happens I had the opportunity to try out all three cars back-to-back so I decided to write a comparison review of my own. Also present during the test drives were @azlan96, @aaronleang, @jayjml, @markexodia plus a few non-steemian petrolhead friends. I will breakdown this review into several aspects and share my observations about how these cars fare in each aspect.



Short Getaway To Mee Woo Resort Keningau 5.12.2018 by @danemade (#steemxp)

This getaway trip wasn't planned by the way.. haha ... my little daughter wanted to have a holiday trip, but I was occupied with things to be done.. a lot of event happening this end of the year.. including the recent conclution of the Penampang under 12 Swimming Competition with the task given to me as Competition Meet Director, i can't go for holiday until it end... so after the competition I have 2 days free before the next function. So I decided why not make a very short 2 days 1 nite trip to please my 2 kids. nite before I make a call for room reservation, luckily I managed to get the only room left. then off we go the next morning.



续eBook Review: 只需十步!打造你的完美sales page by @miniu (#cn-malaysia)

今天来谈第五第六步吧~

第五步: 读你的书之好处
说到益处,有人或许会混淆features and benefits. Features 是特点,benefits 是好处。比如:
特点: 一个折叠式的健身器材
好处: 不占据你家里的空间

这第五步里,只写好处。若还是搞不懂好处和特点之间的区别,就试试看用这两个字: “所以”来分辨。比如:
有一个折叠式的健身器材,所以你能省下很多家居空间。
注意,千万不要用过度包装。简洁明瞭用point form。




Proud to Represent @Steemph.Uae by @arrliinn (#steemph)

Tonight I represented @steemph.uae to receive on everyone's behalf the plaque of appreciation from the Alpha Phi Omega Abu Dhabi Alumni Association. This was for our participation in one of their community service activities (Blood Letting Campaign) earlier this year. I mentioned in my previous posts how I wanted to lose some extra bulges so that i would fit in my existing party dresses. I thought of this red dress I wore in our company Gala Party way back 2014 before I even had my two smaller kiddos. I lost my hope a few days until today. I really did not think that I could fit in this red dress.

...


We hope you enjoy reading our Myach's Daily Pick and do show some support to the author on their respective post 😆. Engagement is always the key of success in any community! Hence, go engage them with your full force!
 
If you would like to support our growth, any amount of delegation to @myach, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in South East Asia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/myachs-daily-pick-edition-11-dxn-danemade-miniu-arrliinn/
Sort:  

@myach You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72