TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #81 | @alvinauh, @ireenchew & @king-cobra

in #steempress6 years ago


Welcome to the 81st Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




How To Be A Blockchain Emcee by @alvinauh

The term Blockchain Emcee was coined by one of the speakers, Anthony Davie at the Borneo Blockchain Summit. Anthony Davie, a.k.a @quantumwarrior spoke of how a Blockchain nation consists not only of programmers, but other artists and writers as well. As a joke, I asked if he was keen to hire a Blockchain Emcee in front of the audience and thus, the term Blockchain Emcee was born.



Ulog Day 1 @ PATA, Langkawi by @ireenchew

LANGKAWI ... More Ghost Stories ? Probably that's the first thing that comes to mind. Well... I did have at least one encounter with the supernatural beings during my stay years ago. Not that I needed to be reminded of. Gosh ! Let's keep those memories away..It's giving me goosebumps already. Anyway, it's great to be back to the beautiful island of Langkawi. Boy! Have I missed you tremendously. It has been almost 24 months since I last step foot onto this island. So many fond memories have you given to me all this while.


Introduction: king-cobra by @king-cobra

Im Tommy Chaim, aka king-cobra. From 9-5 I am a lecturer, after 5 I am a runner. I am a running enthusiast, fitness freak, and coffee junkie hails from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Besides running and fitness, I like to read sports autobiography to get inspiration and motivation for my training. When im not running.. Mobile Legend!!!😂😂😂 I started serious running since 2011 when my weight was 1 more kg to become an obese dude (which freaked me out). It took me 2 years to cut 19kg, and the rest were history.

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.
 
If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-81-alvinauh-ireenchew-king-cobra/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73