TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #95 | @borneoairbrush, @yuna-ma & @iamjadeline

in #steempress5 years ago


Welcome to the 95th Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




Pillars of Sabah , insta (xtremekolor) by @borneoairbrush

My Airbrush Art : Hauussss 🤘😘 in conjunction with the 16sept2018 malaysia day celebration. I was involved with the projects pillarsofsabah with 30 local artists with 30 nominee to present their respective works. for my involvement in this project and its title is also very positive and i nominee @danieldoughty, this program is rare and should be continued with all sabahan both old and new artists. congratulations and thanks to the organizers of rehongyi and jaredabdulrahman .



Who, Why, Yuna-ma by @yuna-ma

Hello Steemian! Well, I'm just an ordinary citizen from Malaysia, a beautiful country from SEA. A vocalist in a band, sing for events. A wife of a saxophonist, a mother of a daughter. WHY Yuna-ma? Hah! I was having a chat with my friend Caleb, sharing my insta post, it was all about my baby girl, Yuna. I just want to find a place to share little things of life about her. So that she will be able to see them when she grows up. So ya... Caleb lead me to this place. Yuna-ma is me, Cassie 😊



My DTube Journal: My First Official Vlog! by @iamjadeline

Hi DTubers and Steemians, I was inspired by @nathanmars' advice on document our steem journey, so I am going to document it via vlogging. This is definitely out of my comfort zone because I didn't like to be in the limelight since young and of course I am camera shy. Guess, we have to beat the fear and start somewhere. I remember I first chatted with Dtubers at discord and told them about my camera shy, and I was being encouraged by @kawaiicrush, and others like @vladivostok, @gray00 and @techcoderx. This will be my first official vlog. It was kind of weird to talk to the camera and to imagine you are talking to people. Haha! But I guess I manage to pull it off despite to soft voice (couldn't talk too loud or else my son would interrupt me "who are you talking to?"), so if you might need to put the volume to the highest. Gee... Sorry...

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.
 
If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-95-borneoairbrush-yuna-ma-iamjadeline/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75